Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2763) İnceleme
  • (378) Görüntü
  • (7) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2763)
    • 5 Yıldız(2645)
    • 4 Yıldız(107)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/12/2020

    Great little multimeter for the price. For playing around with DC voltage or testing for continuity you can't beat the price and accuracy. I wouldn't take this to work on mains voltage but the value is really high with many included accessories. The carry bag is decent quality while the extra test leads and several sets of threaded tips are nice to have. Shipping packaging leaves a lot to be desired but in stock at the US warehouse, I received it in 5 DAYS! Definitely reccomended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Very fast shipping even in Christmas period!!! Gift pack is OK, Batteries are NOT included. It is good due to long transportation. Package - simple plastic bag -is NOT enough protection against postmen! Please change it to at least cartoon box! The display cover has been broken during transport... See pic.In AUTO mode DO NOT BELIEVE in it! In MANUAL mode RELIABLE, EXACT instrument for DIY aims. 240V AC, mV in microelectronics Ohm, C, Diode and square signal frequency generator, 12-24V DC car electronics is VERY GOOD. Price-value ratio is fair. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for garages and hobby rooms. Thank You very much BangGood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    barang sudah sampai di tangan saya. good job banggood. pengiriman -+ 9/10 harian. ya.... semoga barang awet dan selayaknya bisa di gunakan. the item has arrived in my hand good job banggood. delivery - + 9/10 daily. yes .... I hope the item is durable and can be used properly. the item has arrived in my hand good job banggood. peng

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Received a good working item...Shipping was fast even though it was an international order(it just took 8 days from China warehouse to India). Its smaller than my smartphone😄(initially I thought it is big) and fits in your palm...I also liked the variety of extra accessories included. But courier's packaging was not appropriate...I expected a box packaging with some thermocol/foam in it but it was in a packet with bubblewrap...As it is a measuring instrument, one should not compromise on its packaging...You can see in one of my photos, there are some holes/penetrations in the multimeter pouch due to mishandling... Overall, its an original item by ANENG😊. Thanks BANGGOOD !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    Great little multimeter for DC circuits. Works very well and has most required functions, but I wouldn't risk using it on mains. I bought it for my Drones and rc cars, which does the job perfect! I'm happy with this product and definitely recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    material muito bom mesmo, super indico, matérias de ótima qualidade e acabamento, chegou super Rápido, comprei 11/06/21 chegou 30/06/21. medida dos cabos 80 cm. SUPER RECOMENDO

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    استلم ظهر اليوم بحالة جيدة ، تعمل بشكل جيد ، عملي ، بها كل المميزات المحددة في الوصف. Received this afternoon in good condition. Works very well, practical, has all the characteristics defined in the description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    reçu très rapidement. Il fait très bien le travail surtout pour le prix. Je le recommande. Je l'ai acheter car il propose la fonction pour tester les condensateur et peut même afficher la fréquence en je les ustensiles fourni avec ne vont pas m'être d'une grande utilité mais ont l'avantage d'être présent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Ďakujem, doručenie primerane rýchlo, kompletné, bez poškodenia,. Multimeter je funkčný, zodpovedá účelom použitia.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    The tester is great! I liked. The parcel was not tracked in Russia! And even put the status that I got it but I didn't get it! I just got it today. Previsly CDEK ! I thought it would come by regular mail.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY547.01
    • TRY529.64
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY182.28