Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1037) İnceleme
  • (161) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1037)
    • 5 Yıldız(983)
    • 4 Yıldız(48)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/09/2020

    My first multimeter and my first BG purchase. I knew mostly what to expect from the various positive reviews on YouTube, although I was slightly concerned about knock-offs due to all the subtle variations with these types of product (different brand names, colours, firmware etc.), but everything seems to be in order. I received all the attachments shown in the product images. Fairly prompt arrival from China to the UK given the current global situation (9 days in total), with Royal Mail making the final delivery. Vendor showed up as 'SWTL', which I'm assuming is some kind of drop-shipping outfit. Very satisfied on the whole - the positive experience has given me confidence to order more bits 'n' bobs from Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2020

    Great multi-meter at the time, of course there are now digital and better options out now. Advantage of this kit is that it contains a very wide range of connectors/terminals for everything, hence decided on this one. Necessary for any repair work on especially flight controller boards, and for fault diagnosis. Saw that on Banggood at ridiculously low price, purchased two! Promptly received, well packaged and works great. Thank you Banggood team!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    Ótimo Multímetro, assustei um pouco com o tamanho muito pequeno, mas atende muito bem e todos os cabos são de qualidade. Chegou em 17 dias no total. satisfeito!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2020

    Muito bom, chegou em perfeitas condições, já testei e é muito rápido e preciso. Excelente para bancada. Chegou rápido em apenas 15 dias, mesmo com parte do pessoal dos correios de greve. NVC bem sensível dá para acompanhar a eletricidade na parede.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Impresionado! El producto llego rapido, y bien empaquetado. Con respecto al multimetro, tiene un tamaño practico, facil de transportar, viene con su estuche y varios accesorios que sirven un monton para las tareas de electronica. El multimetro tiene buena calidad de materiales y un display amplio y claro. La luz de fondo es muy buena. Las funciones para un tester de este valor son un espectaculo.. Sin dudas vale la pena comprarlo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    nice little meter... lots of nice features: frequency measuring handy for setting idle and max rpm on small engines. ncv selection can indicate household voltage lines behind drywall. temperature scale/probe for measuring air or liquid temperatures hookup accessories to make test hook-up easier. rms AC readings should give more accurate effective voltage readings for non pure sine wave voltages.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Muito bom gostei do produto ótima compra recomendo, chegou muito antes do previsto ótimo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    El pedido ha llegado muy rapido (2 semanas antes de la fecha marcada). Funcianan perfectamente las funciones que he comprobado ya, aunque al verlo me ha parecido pequeño. Es un producto recomendable al 100% aunque he visto algun modelo superior de la misma marca que me hubiera gustado mas (mas caro tambien). La rueda de seleccion se ve un poco endeble. Los cable me han gustado bastante.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2020

    Excelente servicio llego mucho antes de lo que me esperaba, el paquete llego en buenas condiciones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    rotate switch is not quality.😭 looks like rotate switch won't be able to use it for a long time.....🤔🤔 i think, meter is safe to send in a box. but my parcel came. safetycel the parcel arrived within 9 days.👍👍👍 fast shipping.🔥🔥🔥 the readings are correct....👍 thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY200.21
    • TRY635.65
    • TRY7,393.60
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY348.26
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY313.43
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY208.92
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY200.21