Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (439) İnceleme
  • (63) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(439)
    • 5 Yıldız(420)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • pedVIP3
    TH
    15/03/2018

    Photo 1 - Nothing missing :) . Photo 2 - Measure AA battery. Photo 3 - Measure 20Kohm resistor (same R+Test lead). Photo 4 - Measure constant current 1 amp. Photo 5 - Voltage reference ICL8069DCZR (same as AN8008 ,AN8009). 20A fuse.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Gostaria de congratular a BangGood pela organização do site, pela confiabilidade dos produtos e é claro, pelo bom trabalho no embalar e enviar. Fiz o pedido no dia 2, paguei do dia 4, e no dia 22 o pacote chegou na agência dos Correios daqui, sim, tudo no mês de janeiro. Não é regra, mas aconteceu. Gostaria de congratular também a Aneng pela ótima ferramenta, o AN870 possuí características que impressionam, na Foto 1, o NCV mostra sensibilidade para detectar o campo elétrico de uma linha de 5v com um carga de 60mA, as Fotos 2 e 3 monstram que mesmo sendo um instrumento de medição quantitativa, ele consegue mostrar que os 5 volts cc possue uma onda que oscila entre 2khz e 3khz, onde não deveria ter nada, filtros LC ruins ou sua ausência fazem as baterias dos telefones estufar, as baterias dos notebook estourar e o mesmo acontece com os capacitores eletrolíticos das motherboard dos PCs. Nas Fotos 4 e 5, apenas checando a temperatura do meu chá verde gelado com suco de limão e do sorvete de abacate, Lords and Ladies, so sorry, é Verāo no Rio de Janeiro.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • EdiVIP1
    BR
    20/07/2018

    Muito bom produto super recomendo testei todas as funcionalidades do produto e funcionou corretamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    I received the items today, all seem OK, although weren't well packaged. I going to tested them on a few days, hope all are ok, functioning the multimeter, did some quick test of continuity Thank you BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    Measurements are very successful and correct. Product is of very high quality. Probes are very high quality and useful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2018

    Multimetro di ottima precisione, meno preciso sulla misurazione della temperatura.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2018

    Good quality. And accurate measurements. Hard to beat the combination of quality and cost.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2019

    ótima visualização (digitos grandes), bem preciso. não vem com pilha. recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2019

    ótima qualidade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2018

    This multi-meter introduces a little of democracy to the advanced measurement of Professional Level. The specifications are so good, that are used for the marketing purpose, and the low price makes accessible to an average Joe. I have been scanning blogs to find the price/accuracy ratio winner, and this is how I've find the ANENG AN870 - just released to the wilderness. I bought it - a steal for this price, bloggers already call it "el cheapo" (envy anyone?). IMHO (In My Humble Opinion) the meter is: Fluke 87V size and feel, and Keysight U1250 series specs (almost there). The ranges of DC voltage are all 0.05% accuracy and 4.5 digits of resolution, current ranges from 200 micro Amps to 20 Amps!, True RMS (DC equivalent of measured AC), NCV (Non Contact Voltmeter) a proxy sensor. The quick look inside reviles that EMI shield is missing (a must for this kind of accuracy) O.K. - I will install it by myself. Thanks ANENG for this mighty "el cheapo" and Thanks Banggood for the speedy delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$20.89
    • US$27.29
    • US$6.29
    • US$18.89
    • US$30.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$41.99