Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (133) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(133)
    • 5 Yıldız(127)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/07/2021

    woow.. at first I didn't believe I would have a tool as good as this but this is the fact I really like it thank you to the seller who has sent a tool as good as this thousands of kilometers from where I am now

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    11 nap és megkaptam! Nagyon szuper! Tesztelve,minden funkció jól működik! Azt tudja ami levan írva Bluetooth funkció nagyon gyorsan csatlakozik,és dizájnos! Köszönöm banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Çok memnunum bluetooth özelliği harika.Tavsiye ederim.Memnun kaldım. Satıcya teşekkür ederim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    the best service and item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Продавца рекомендую! Пришол в рабочем состоянии. Спасибо! 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    very Good multimeter to use simple interface and I like that fact that i can control it via my mobile wow technology am impressed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    Equipamento de excelente qualidade. Entrega rápida. 8 dias para o Brasil.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    A solid DMM with Bluetooth connection to mobile phone. Does not feel at all like 20€ tool. The only complaint so far comes from the silk screen printings of the front face. They are disappearing - hopefully not all.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    everything is OK. BT works perfectly, .. just prepare 2xAA batteries. 5stars for fast shipping and everything else! ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY139.19
    • TRY174.01
    • TRY200.13
    • TRY818.19
    • TRY522.22
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY174.01
    • TRY147.90
    • TRY226.24
    • TRY1,305.67