Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(67)
    • 5 Yıldız(61)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/07/2019

    Buen embalaja. Bien presentado. Intrucciones en ingles. NO INCLUYE PILAS La alimentacion se puede sacar extra x detras con un adaptador. Lo probare, tengo esperanzas, si no opino es que funciona perfectamente. Cuerpo plastico, tiene atras boton reset. HARE LA PRUEBA EN UNOS DIAS.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2019

    pode acompanhar ding dong WiFi, qualidade de imagens excelente, fácil configuração e um excelente preço, podendo ser ligado à bateria ou energia elétrica.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2020

    Received in excellent condition. Easy and simple connection. Trusted and reliable seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2019

    Adorei super recomendo

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2019

    It can't open the door

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Prima deurbel met video en geluid overdracht. Uitstekend beeld met SD of HD video, opgeslagen op interne chip of op de mobiele telefoon. Gevoeligheid met PIR is goed in te stellen op bewegende personen. Toppy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    best vfm and waterproof !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2019

    Excellent product, works very well and flawlessly. Needs separate batteries & charger. On mine the batteries last about three weeks, I have four batteries (EBL 18650 Li Ion from Amazon), and always keep two charged and ready for swap. If you change one at a time (of the two it needs) then it does not reset, and just keeps going. Good product, five stars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2020

    For the price, this is a real bargain for its solid operation and features. The PIR “approach” sensor is very sensitive, even at the lower settings; I operate with the PIR sendor “off” ... and it works just fine as a “ring” activated smart phone alert and view system. Batteries only need to be charged every 4 weeks with my ‘passive’ use of unit. Very good video and camera function. Would buy again and recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2020

    I received it last week, what I realized so far is, it takes too long to contact with mobile and sometimes it informs not possible to contact, my internet is fast and not much windows apart from mobile and the doorbell. Another important point, it should be informed in the first lines and very clearly in the product's webpage that batteries are not included and are not easy to find once they are not AA or AAA that most people are used to. Besides my modem is 5GB and 2.4GB together, at the time to pair device with mobile it informs not to be possible to pair with 5GB, I tried a lot of times and at last it got paired. For all these reasons I would not buy another one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.00
    • US$63.99
    • US$14.73
    • US$65.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$158.99
    • US$65.99