Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (106) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(106)
    • 5 Yıldız(100)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/10/2020

    Looks really nice and good. I've not opened it yet so can not comment on its performance. It's for Christmas. 14 days delivery to UK!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    muito bom mais uma vez banggood surpreendeu excelente produto recomendo veio bem embalado, a caixa estava amaçada mas o produto veio 100%

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2019

    Bagr jsem vyzkoušel a zde je pár postřehů. - při jízdě zatáčí na jednu stranu -baterie je honě slabá ,stačí pár minut a je vybitá - hraje docela nahlas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • pfeVIP3
    BR
    16/03/2019

    bom brinquedo chegou prefeito sem nenhum problema a entrega foi rápida o vendedor está de parabéns

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2019

    Chegou tudo conforme a descrição, fantástico brinquedo, vendedor confiável super recomendo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2018

    I am a teacher in a school which is for malformed students. I received my excavator today which i was bought for my students. it seems good quality but unfortunately its palette was broken off when i opened the box.. I will be gratefull if you send us a new palette for my students.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2020

    Excelente produto, qualidade e bom preço...!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2019

    It is a surprise for a very precise and realistic movement! There is also power, and it may take caterpillar when turning. During operation, the music also plays and has humor. It is good for the price and I like it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2019

    Muito bom, veio com um braço solto e uma mola no canto do isopor, mas foi só encaixar no devido lugar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2019

    produit conforme a la description, je recommande. personnellement, ça va me servir de décoration dans mon atelier

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,084.09
    • TRY448.54
    • TRY813.05
    • TRY509.57
    • TRY719.58
    • TRY635.46
    • TRY635.46
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY429.84
    • TRY420.50
    • TRY383.11
    • TRY289.65
    • TRY561.53
    • TRY4,850.71
    • TRY560.69
    • TRY4,374.04
    • TRY989.13
    • TRY181.60