Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (84) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(84)
    • 5 Yıldız(81)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-10-09 16:51:47

    Chegou tudo conforme a descrição, fantástico brinquedo, vendedor confiável super recomendo.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Nivaldo
    BR
    2020-05-08 11:48:12

    Excelente produto, qualidade e bom preço...!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-19 10:09:22

    the best sulit din operated

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-07 20:10:55

    Good for the price. Fun toy

    Yorumlar
  • Alffik2
    CZ
    2019-02-05 08:15:38

    Bagr jsem vyzkoušel a zde je pár postřehů. - při jízdě zatáčí na jednu stranu -baterie je honě slabá ,stačí pár minut a je vybitá - hraje docela nahlas

    Yorumlar
  • pfe
    BR
    2019-03-16 06:14:01

    bom brinquedo chegou prefeito sem nenhum problema a entrega foi rápida o vendedor está de parabéns

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-02-07 04:21:48

    I am a teacher in a school which is for malformed students. I received my excavator today which i was bought for my students. it seems good quality but unfortunately its palette was broken off when i opened the box.. I will be gratefull if you send us a new palette for my students.

    Yorumlar
  • k153ban
    JP
    2019-06-08 21:39:07

    It is a surprise for a very precise and realistic movement! There is also power, and it may take caterpillar when turning. During operation, the music also plays and has humor. It is good for the price and I like it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-08 20:04:47

    Muito bom, veio com um braço solto e uma mola no canto do isopor, mas foi só encaixar no devido lugar

    Yorumlar
  • Névo16
    FR
    2019-02-26 14:34:19

    produit conforme a la description, je recommande. personnellement, ça va me servir de décoration dans mon atelier

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY104.54
    • TRY512.84
    • TRY448.82
    • TRY297.45
    • TRY401.82
    • TRY5,331.22
    • TRY671.32
    • TRY1,795.52
    • TRY437.11
    • TRY724.56
    • TRY270.04
    • TRY2,412.27
    • TRY1,014.83
    • TRY2,888.50
    • TRY2,725.72
    • TRY562.02
    • TRY788.43
    • TRY31.15