Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (165) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(165)
    • 5 Yıldız(163)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/05/2021

    Charger works great! Just a note, DC is for vehicle batteries only. Wall adapter won’t work. instructions aren’t clear. USB is perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    easy to use and it works fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    Muy muy bien, ahora puedo cargar 7 lipos 1s en cualquier parte.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    Charger Bar 1S LiHV.. nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Laurie
    AU
    22/06/2017

    I just received mine today, and have used it with a USB port as input to test the basic functionality. I'm very impressed. It can charge up to 6 x 1S batteries at once, and each is charged and monitored independently. It supports two very common plug types (JST PH 2.0 and Molex Picoblade 1.25mm) built in, and another two (Losi/Walkera and JST red) via the supplied adapter leads. This covers every 1S battery I own, and I have a considerable number! Furthermore, the charge current can be set, again independently for each battery, from 0.1A to 1.0A for the 610 model, and from 0.1A to 0.5A for the 605 model, by 0.1A steps. The input is very flexible, and can be a USB port or power bank, a 2S-6S lipo or a DC source from 9-26V with a 3.5mm connector. If charging from a battery you can set a voltage cutoff so it won't over discharge the input battery. A bright display cycles through the batteries being charged, showing the number of the port e.g. No 1 and the voltage of the battery at that port, so you can monitor what is happening. A red light at each port where there is a battery being charged turns green when that battery has finished charging. Setup is very simple and the instructions are clear. This will be a winner with people who have a lot of 1S batteries. The only things I can think of that I would like to see but are not in it are the ability to charge the new HV 4.35V batteries, and lower current settings, say 20mA and 50mA, for the really small batteries from the Night Vapors, Uberlites etc. It's a most remarkable product and my advice is to snap one up at the promotional price.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2018

    Очень удобная и продуманная зарядка. В комплекте есть переходники, куча вариантов питания и гибкие настройки тока зарядки. Заряжает точно и правильно.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2018

    yang saya suka dari produk ini yaitu terdapat 6 buah lubang battery ukuran 3.8v terdapat lampu display masing-masing battery besarnya ampere bisa di setting untuk input bisa menggunakan adaftor 5v micro usb yang biasa digunakan untuk charger handphone untuk lebih jelasnya bisa lihat specifications

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2017

    Great product that functions as advertised. Able to set a low voltage cut off for the input power source, if you are using a 3-6s battery. Also able to use micro usb as a power source from a power bank. The screen displays the voltage of your power source, and cycles through each individual output battery. Amazing little charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2017

    this charger is excellent for charging my 1S batteries either outside in my drivewayat the flying field or at in indoor arena. the unit is easy to set up and charge the batteries.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2017

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY189.91
    • TRY256.41
    • TRY85.41
    • TRY75.91
    • TRY246.91
    • TRY199.41
    • TRY227.91
    • TRY237.41
    • TRY180.41
    • TRY408.42
    • TRY246.91
    • TRY1,035.44
    • TRY702.93
    • TRY75.91
    • TRY94.91
    • TRY142.41
    • TRY227.91
    • TRY85.41