Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (311) İnceleme
  • (54) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(311)
    • 5 Yıldız(305)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/06/2019

    Good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2018

    I LOVE this device! It allows me to discharge my lipos safely and with purpose. As far as its use as a phone charger, It is one of the best and FASTEST. It charges my galaxy s7 edge at 9v and up to 2 amps. Please note: the displat is red LED 7segment, not the LCD shown, but i think it is better. This unit atuo detacts the number of cells and an appropriate safe discharge voltage, when it gets there it stops charging and lets you know. So compact and so handy. JUST BUY ONE!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2017

    Se percaso vi trovate al campo volo e vi si scarica il cellulare, con questo adattatore batteria Lipo, potrete collegare il telefono è il vostro telefono funzionera dinuovo. La dimensione molto piccola e compatta permette di tenerlo in qualsiasi posto della cassetta del modelissmo. buon prodoto da non perdere

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2017

    Для тех кто занимается авиамоделизмом эта зарядка будет очень полезна. Она компактна и универсальна. Можно подключать разные аккумуляторы и заряжать гаджеты и смартфоны. Есть встроенный вольтметр. Мне зарядка понравилась.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2019

    Got this for charging my phone while out in the field and it works perfectly. Supports up to 6s lipo batteries and quick charge. I also use it as a lipo tester to find what voltage my batteries are at.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2019

    A falta de probar todo parece correcto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2018

    Bought it to power the TS80 Soldering Iron using Lipos while out in the field. Build quality looks to be good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2018

    Great adapter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2018

    Perfect charger from lipo and to set lipo storage voltage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2017

    Интеллектуальная зарядка. Вход: 7-27V / DC (литиевая батарея XT60 / 2 ~ 6s). Выход: USB QC3.0 / USB QC2.0 / USB 5V (макс..-2.4A). Описанные функции выполняет.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$139.00
    • US$35.99
    • US$74.97