Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (175) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(175)
    • 5 Yıldız(155)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/03/2021

    Entrega realizada com muita rapidez. Chegou na minha casa antes do prazo! Kit muito bem embalado. Todas as peças vieram muito bem acondicionadas na caixinha plástica. Só tenha atenção com o display OLED, pois ele é muito pequeno e muito frágil. Veja na foto. A encomenda passou direto pela Alfandega. Não paguei nenhuma taxa. Nem os R$ 15 que normalmente é cobrado pelos correios do Brasil. Valeu a compra. Agora só falta montar para testar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Product as description. Assembled and tested ok running as expected. Good quality product and very interesting weather station projects can be tested using this kit. Reccomend.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2021

    ολα ηρθαν στην ωρα τους , δεν ελειπε τιποτα απ τη συσκευασια , οι οδηγιες που εχουν δεν με βοηθησαν

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    arrived safely- quite quickly- no instructions- go to GitHub.com/GJKJ/WSK and hit green download code button >download zip and instructions are in the guide manual (read me first) document

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Great value but not for the beginner due to lack of instructions and a working Sketch (hence only 4 stars). First off, the manual wouldn't download then when I followed the link repeated in the Questions section, it was for a different display. So, I watched the videos which gave some clues but I still struggled to get the display working and the Sketch Libraries were different in some cases. Anyway, as the picture shows i got it working with all the sensors and the display OK. Points to note: 1) For the 8266 use D1 as SCL and D2 as SDA - no need to set them in the software. 2) the address of the display is 0x3C despite it being a 128x64 display. 3) #define OLED_REST -1 is necessary although the sketch I copied had it as 4 which worked on a UNO! 4) The top 16 rows (0-15) are yellow and the rest (16-63) are yellow - it is not a colour display! Good luck guys.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Nice kit for measuring light and climate info. Includes the controller board with ESP8266MOD module, a small display panel, 3 sensors, plus the jumpers, USB cable, and 2 mini breadboards. I haven't powered anything up yet, but unless something is defective, this should be a good starting point for getting local air and light measurements.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    He arrived intact on time. Despite simple packaging, I received it without damage. The neat little box contains all the necessary parts. I can’t wait to put it together and try it out. I think the program and assembly drawing can be downloaded from the net. It was easier to buy in stock than in individual parts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    Properly packed in a box. Three modules required soldering to attach the pins, easy. With the online documentation and forums, took 30 min to get the software working. Nice kit for that price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    A handy DIY project. I haven't had time to try it yet. Good price, well packaged, everything is inside.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    accuracy and resolution of humidity and temperature quite limited (1degC, 1% r.H.), easy to assemble, somewaht high power consumption at high data transmission rates.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY360.44
    • TRY85.75
    • TRY29.96
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY128.67
    • TRY420.53
    • TRY60.00
    • TRY291.77
    • TRY180.18
    • TRY107.21
    • TRY77.17
    • TRY34.25
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY334.69
    • TRY77.17
    • TRY266.02
    • TRY231.68
    • TRY1,320.90