Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/03/2022

    I bought this to take close up photographs of plants. I use an iPhone 12. It fits well and the picture quality is very good. The item itself is well made and it only takes a few seconds to fit and align. I'm very pleased with it and would highly recommend it. :-) photos show one of the plants as a complete view and one as a close up using the Macro Lens.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2022

    Várakozásaimon felüli.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2022

    O produto demorou 1 mês a chegar a Portugal, mas valeu muito a pena a espera. Chegou hoje. A qualidade é top! Conseguimos obter fotos com uma qualidade muito boa em termos de focagem. As fotos apresentadas não têm qualquer edição. Foram feitas mal o produto chegou. Nas imagens podem ver os detalhes de uma abelha carpinteira (não estava viva), os detalhes do tecido de uma almofada e os detalhes da pétala de uma flôr e outra parte da planta. Muito Bom!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2022

    very nice thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2022

    product looks good got to test it 1st before I recommend either way. packing was horrible box was squeezed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2022

    I'd absolutely recommend this gadget to anyone interested in microscopy, except for professional use; not because of the quality of the product, as it is excellent in this price range, but because pros have much better toys to play with. You can read my full review here: bit.ly/apexel200x

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2022

    excelente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2022

    I am really surprised how good it works! you just have to position it exactly over your lens and then you can make great macro photos (headphones, banana, hair, skin)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2022

    After some waiting, the parcel finally arrived ☺️ It's a great addition for the phone camera- I need some time to learn how to handle it, but at the first try it worked like magic. It works like a microscope, so you have to get really close to the object that you want to photograph. You can imagine it's hard to take pictures of living, moving critters 😉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2022

    kullanışlı bir cihaz. ancak telefonun kılıfını çıkartmak gerekiyor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$129.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$49.34
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.29
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$65.37