Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (48) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(48)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • satmar
    IT
    2018-08-17 13:27:41

    Ottima soluzione economica per installare un PM sul proprio APM ardupilot, necessita pero' di molta manualita' e esperienza nei montaggi elettronici....

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-06 05:35:11

    todo soltinho para você fazer as soldagens. Agora é fazer os testes pq já tinha comprado um e queimou com muita facilitade na minha bateria zip 8000 mah 11v

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-26 03:14:38

    Very Good product I like this super super super बहुत अच्छा

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-08 05:23:50

    Uso com minha Apm pro funciona perfeitamente!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-01-18 11:01:14

    Arrivé assemblé connecteurs XT60, super

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-09 02:12:43

    brilliant item

    Yorumlar
  • Roman
    DK
    2019-10-12 13:19:19

    good power module

    Yorumlar
  • Dimon90
    RU
    2017-01-14 02:59:47

    Доставка была быстрой. Но модуль пришел уже запаянный и не рабочий. Снял термоусадку, сразу в руках развалился корпус катушки, начал мерить напряжение, вместо 5в выдает 1.1в. Сделал фотки этих проблем, отправил продавцу, вернули деньги. Щас заказ другую модель модуля.

    Yorumlar
  • gordonh
    AU
    2016-12-29 04:40:37

    the main reason I purchased this version was because I wanted to solder it into my quad. now I need to unsolder everything so I can use it as I wanted. PIA. extra work for me.

    Yorumlar
  • infix
    AT
    2016-08-17 06:35:05

    contrary to the description the module came pre-soldered with connectors, would have liked to solder it myself, soldering quality doesn't look too great.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY575.74
    • TRY2,142.04
    • TRY96.35
    • TRY736.97
    • TRY230.25
    • TRY606.53
    • TRY483.61
    • TRY228.48
    • TRY230.25
    • TRY967.30
    • TRY368.45
    • TRY452.21
    • TRY183.49
    • TRY636.47
    • TRY152.78
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY767.68
    • TRY277.85