Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/09/2021

    Very well Amplifier. With 40W speakers the sound is enough in a small garage. The sound is soft, enjoyable. The operation temperature of tubes are high. I think, it good idea to cooling with a quiet fan.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    No noise, no distortion, very clear and warm sound. Good quality in general. The potentiometer should be a better one. I absolutly must buy more sensitive (> 90db) speakers...! Fast shipping from cz ware house.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    I received the 6p6p version. Not as visually impressive as the FU32, but finding replacement tubes (and thus tube rolling) should be much easier. Perhaps also less breakage during shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    I was buy fu32 version but its come to me(6p6pversion) whatever doesnt matter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2020

    Hello. The equipment arrived quickly. Small price, but poorly packed. Damaged FU32 lamp and lamp socket. It must have been damaged during packing, because the box in which the product is packed is undamaged.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2020

    Yes, there is difference between trasistor and tube. Tube sound is more natural and serene, You would not get tired of it as soon as from transistor. Transistor is kinda pushy, sharp, dry, synthetic, You know. This amplifier is really well made: all components are high grade, industrial level products(except two anode wires, which looks cheap, coz they are too thin). Sound is pleasant and noble. I am satisfied and I highly recommend this model. В общем я слегка оху... Тот случай, когда в колонках слышно больше чем в наушниках. Супер! 3W x 2 вполне достаточно:) Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2020

    Very good and not expensive tube amplifier. Clear sound, no noise, wonderful tube-like voice.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    Very nicely executed. Packaging is also good. The sound is excellent, the experience of listening to LPs with it is now completely electron tube in my sound system.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    very good, clear sound, not too loud

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    Fast Delivery - looks good - Untested yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.45
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.43
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.03
    • US$16.99
    • US$39.99