Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (277) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(277)
    • 5 Yıldız(259)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-01-20 08:08:18

    Der LED Strahler (50W, warmweiss) ist kleiner als ein DIN A4 Blatt, leuchtet aber sehr hell. Da der Strahler ohne Stecker geliefert wird, habe ich einen Stecker mit integriertem Ein/Aus-Schalter montiert. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Größe des Strahlers und seiner Helligkeit.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-06 11:16:47

    Powerful and sturdy spot lights, terribly packed but survived due to the materials used and conception (design) too otherwise they would be crashed for sure.

    Yorumlar
  • GABRIEL
    BR
    2018-11-20 12:36:02

    Luminária externa, muito potente, cor amarela, articulada, podendo ficar a posição com parafuso. Ótima para ambiente externo, muito resistente e leve.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-31 11:15:05

    Lampada LED di buona qualità costruttiva. La potenza irradiata è compatibile con i valori di targa. L'energia impegnata è di 52W (a freddo). Il fascio luminoso è ben distribuito e la temperatura colore è sufficientemente naturale. I valori termici raggiunti dopo 30 minuti di utilizzo sono stati di 57.5° nella parte anteriore ed i 58.9 ° in quella posteriore, con una temperatura ambiente di 27°. La valutazione generale è buona e raccomando questo prodotto.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-13 19:58:49

    It is extremally good quality. Nice looking. I change my garage halogen lamp to this.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-09-25 08:04:42

    Na versão 50W dão uma boa iluminação. A parte metálica poderia ser melhor pois com a humidade já começu a apanhar ferrugem.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-25 16:25:09

    Muy contento con la compra llego un poco deterioradas las cajas pero no han sufrido daños aparentes alumbran muy bien lo que yo esperaba gracias.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-19 14:00:23

    it is 50 watt projector. the price is reasonable and the big size is for the heatsink.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-27 22:32:15

    This is my second like this. Will be ordering more. Just wish they had a plug on them instead of having to attach my own. Even if it had a long enough wire where I could just put an end on it myself.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-17 16:15:35

    bonne fabrication. bonne puissance lumineuse. éclaire quasiment à 180 degré.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY178.03
    • TRY415.23
    • TRY254.64
    • TRY352.42
    • TRY330.13
    • TRY156.79
    • TRY56.44
    • TRY185.61
    • TRY216.13
    • TRY129.10
    • TRY121.02
    • TRY602.62
    • TRY48.36
    • TRY164.86
    • TRY88.73
    • TRY96.80
    • TRY96.80
    • TRY80.66