Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.79 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-08 11:27:48

    very good lamp, good finish but hard to set up in the app The lighting is good the colimetry also works very well with Alexa I recommend

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-22 08:26:54

    Lights work awesome oncs ypu figure how to connect them to home kit! very happy! normal white and warm light is super bright when it comes to the colours they are a bit dimmer but still worth it. Lights respond instantly to turn on! Very happy

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-15 07:09:38

    A lâmpada é boa, mas o aplicativo é péssimo. muito difícil a configuração. algumas funções só funciona no IOS e não é compatível ainda com Alexa no Brasil.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-18 13:21:38

    Very great product! Easy to install to homekit and use with Siri. U can change color and brightness in homekit. Really good and cheap Led light bulb

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-25 23:56:10

    I am not an expert on light like this but these were pretty easy to set up and use. they work quite well and I would recommend them!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-29 15:31:44

    quality product easy to set up

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-29 06:20:52

    It works and with strong light. I did not succeed with the alexa google connect, but maybe I m not patient.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-18 04:50:16

    Application is quite limited. I prefer the Blitzwolf light bulbs or Xiaomi ones. Besides that, the bulb is ok.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap