Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1425) İnceleme
  • (161) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1425)
    • 5 Yıldız(1305)
    • 4 Yıldız(106)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/12/2020

    Delivered in time, working as expected. Compared to the size and power source, the brightness is correct - not sunshine, but makes the things visible in the darkness.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    ΕΦΤΑΣΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΣΥΝΤΟΜΑ,Η ΣΥΣΚΕΥΑΣΙΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ, ΧΩΡΙΣ ΚΑΝΕΝΑ ΠΡΟΒΛΗΜΑ?ΔΕΝ ΤΟ ΕΧΩ ΔΟΚΙΜΑΣΕΙ ΑΚΟΜΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΦΑΙΝΕΤΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΠΡΟΙΟΝ? ΟΤΑΝ ΤΟ ΔΟΚΙΜΑΣΩ ΘΑ ΓΡΑΨΩ ΚΡΙΤΙΚΗ?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    μια πρώτη εκτίμηση δείχνει πολύ καλό, τα έχω βάλει να φορτίζουν και μάλλον αύριο θα ξέρω πόσο καλά φωτίζουν.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Arrived today and they seem like they will do the job. I’ve placed them in the sun to charge so hopefully they will be working and ready to install tomorrow. packaging was a little flimsy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2020

    I've bought 3 of these. There very good. Although if you've put it in a spot who's often lights up at night , it has to have sun to charge the whole day, or else the battery will loose it charge...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    i have 5 of them! small bright lights it works in 3 modes!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    The wall light works great. I installed it looking to my front door, and it gest around 3-6 hours of direct sunlight. Works all the time, so I am guesing it is enough. The only down side for me is, that the sensor work only from 3 to 3.5 m away.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    produto excelente.. mesmo de dia se tapar o painel solar, dá uma boa luz.. apenas pensei que fosse maior, mas maior nem sempre significa melhor.. de noite ilumina todo o quintal!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    really very good Christmas lights Santa will find your house easy. high tech wireless construction bt 5.1

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    Package came up partialy damaged but light was ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY251.84