Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/02/2021

    Посылка пришла в Беларусь за 24 дня, это рекорд!! Такого не было ни когда!! Продавцу респект, рекомендую всем!! Коробка пришла деформированая, но фонарь внешне целый, проверю работу отпишусь дополнительно!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Item arrived as per the announcement, I haven't tested it yet but the first impression appears to be of good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    Světlo svítí silně, sice to nemá na můj Blitzwolf který jsem si koupil pred tím, ale za tu cenu je to luxus

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • GioVIP5
    GR
    01/07/2021

    it’s value for money, the light super, quick charging in the sun, you should buy it with no doubt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    kicsivel nagyobbra számítottam, de amúgy elég erős fénye van! minden ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Product arrived broken. I remove one star from my rating because of that. Better connection or quality assurance could have fixed that. Since I got it for only 2,17€ as a "gift" to my order for a standing desk, I just opened it up and I was able to repair it. The cause of the defect was a bad solder-connection to the solar panel (the cable was loose). After my repair it works flawlessly. I like that the Li-Ion cell can be replaced very easily, because it uses a battery holder. The brightness of the light is very good for such a small device.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    alles bestens,jederzeit gerne wieder.die ideale Hofbeleuchtung Grüße. die Solarzelle soll bloß noch eine Deckscheibe bekommen,da sich sonst der Staub hineinfrisst

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    .Reçu rapidement, très bel article, je dois les laisser une journée au soleil pour que les batteries charge si je peux je reviendrai plus tard commenter sur le bon fonctionnement et la puissance d'éclairage de l'appareil

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    The lamps work perfectly, cover a big area and the sensor is even better than they write. Very easy to install

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    good

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY451.49
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY234.38