Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (119) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(119)
    • 5 Yıldız(117)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/06/2021

    Reveived item some time ago, but haven't tested it yet. Looks promising.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2016

    Bought it to control two leds strips: cool white and RGB (didn't receive the RGB yet, so wasn't able to test it). Had a few problems trying to figure it. The app wouldn't recognize the controller. Ultimately I tried with a diferent phone and got it working. Now I can control it with both phones. :) The app itself is very cool, very complete. It even has a widget you can use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2017

    let's see how long it lives, but at first glace: genius, especially at that price! n.b.: @ 1st try I connected power first and then load: dimming didn't work and strange behaviour of reaction to app at all... then I cut and reconnected power and dimming and so worked perfectly, BUT: I had to reconfigure! item again to my local network, SO: can't say yet, if this item resets every time after power fail, or if it's possible to store network configuration anyhow. we'll see... also ahead is testing of the timers and remote access via internet- will re-report... für Englisch Muffel: klasse Sache zum Spottpreis, werde noch einige für unser Haus bestellen!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2016

    the controller looks good, working good, but the app has some little mistakes in my opinion. You can set only six timers ( i needed more) and the timer can only set function for rgb or ww, cw. youu can't set them all together in the timer... all the other function works great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2017

    The device's wifi network makes it easy to connect and control, although it does mean you have to disconnect from your regular wifi network to do this. The ability to set up times on and off points with different colours and colour changes is a stroke og genius! Not only is it great for creating whatever atmosphere you like, it even works as a security light. :) It will take you a bit pf practise to learn, but it's really effective!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2020

    Wie immer alles Perfekt. Vielen Dank 👍😉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2020

    All looks well, but haven't tested it yet. Comes with two screws and a little needle to reset it with.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2020

    best product..work easy and excellent..superb brand.. fast delivery.. thank you banggood team..❤️💪

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2017

    Vlug en goed verpakt geleverd. Werkt zeer goed, ik beveel het van harte aan. Prijs/kwaliteit is dat een topper, ook de software presteert goed en accuraat. Wellicht ga ik er nog bestellen. Zeer goede led controller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2016

    Works flawlessly with arilux RGBWW led strip!! The software is very nice and customizable , many features and fast response!! For the price is a killer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY278.59
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY182.80
    • TRY252.47
    • TRY81.25
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY116.61
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY174.09