Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/10/2017

    Качественная легкая, обтягивающая футболка для занятий фитнесом, бегом или катания на велосипеде. Я купил их уже две штуки. Одну из них, больше года назад. До сих пор ней пользуюсь и выглядит как новая. В общем, отличное качество за небольшие деньги.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2017

    Отличная майка для занятия спортом. Быстрая доставка, отличное качество пошива. Уже опробовал :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2017

    w zasadzie wszystko ok tylko polecam brac wieksze rozmiary . Ja wziąłem 3XXL odpowiednik XXL w Polsce , mogłaby byc większa ale takich rozmiarów nie nosiłem nigdy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2017

    The shirt is OK, good quality fabric, flat seam but... Unfortunately I chose XL size (Asian size) and the shirt turned out to be too small. My mistake make my nephew happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2017

    Purchased four of these, they arrived within 10 days, quality not bad at all if you like clothes that are very skin tight then these are for you, they feel nice with the material and hopefully they will wash well too. Could do with the sizes being made more clear, but overall a good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2017

    Заказал сразу две, футболки классные, качество супер, по размеру подошли идеально. Всем рекомендую!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2019

    Bom produto, boa qualidade. Tamanho mais pequeno, mas é normal pois é de vestir justo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2017

    me llego muy tarde pero llego bien y me gusto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2017

    good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2017

    I order the grey. Good stretch. Feels goods.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY117.98
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY200.14
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY116.39
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY709.10
    • TRY525.59
    • TRY207.23
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY378.88