Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-04 11:40:40

    I had to wait for de delivery. But the date 03/06/2020 was almost verry correct. Now I have to open the box and see wath quality i got. If I can believe the movies on youtube, this would be good qaulity for less money. It instals verry easy. Plug en play. Windows 10 finds its drivers. I must try other programs but it seems verry good. You have also ledlights integrated for darker moments. The focus is manual, but for this price no problem. I took some pictures with windows 10 camera and with ledlights

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-23 03:47:11

    Excellent webcam, high resolution, full HD 1080P images. It also features 4 high-brightness LEDs for high quality shooting even in low light conditions. I use it for business video conferences. Easy to install, plug ad play. Insert the usb socket and windows 10 immediately recognizes it. For the price it costs, it's a really good deal.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-03 04:17:11

    Very good product and very useful. I recommend it. Thank you very much.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-08 03:45:28

    Great camera. WIthout the need of any driver the installation was plug&play (I have WIndows 10). Even with low light the H800 performs well. The microphone is capturing well the voice (my camera is placed on the table at 60cm). So, yes, I definetely suggest this product. Shipping was amazing fast: 9 days from China to Italy (then it took other 5 days from Italy to Italy.. but this is another story...) :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-09 13:14:36

    mi dispiace mia valutazione e negativa mi chiedete un parere quando io aspetto ancora il prodotto sia del telecomando universale quando mi arriveranno i prodotti da me ordinati e pagati Troppo tempo per la cosegna .Per favore mandatemi i vostri messaggi in italiano perchè l'inglese non sò leggerli

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-03 13:48:47

    Realmente una compra muy interesante con una muy buena relación calidad-precio. La entrega se demoró menos de 15 días. Altamente recomendable. Really a very interesting purchase with a very good value for money. Delivery took less than 15 days. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-25 07:03:53

    It's the perfect budget cam. Great Service from Banngood delivered in South Africa to my door in 13 days. impressive, that alone is worth 5 stars.....Oh yah, the camera is awesome and is 1080P as promised.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-03 06:49:27

    It's not fit for laptop. You can't attach on laptop easily. There is a tripod hole. İt's not full HD maybe HD ready. You don't need driver, it's work quickly

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-18 15:53:49

    Video quality is good and has good low light visibility .It Feels Light and empty and I am Shure the webcam could be half its size. I would recommend webcam and I am happy with this product . The time to arrive to the UK was 20 Days.

    Yorumlar
  • zev
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-21 07:20:53

    For the price it's worth the money. The picture isn't the greatest, but it gets the job done

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap