Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (71) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(71)
    • 5 Yıldız(68)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-20 05:13:46

    Item arrived quickly. The phone itself is really good. Would like the screen to be amoled. But I like it. Definitely recommend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-25 08:13:05

    Produto maravilhoso!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-15 19:40:35

    O have just openned the package and Starter the configuration. Besides the awesome design, it hás a great performance so far!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-23 19:34:40

    o aparelho chegou com problema não está funcionando o fone de ouvido não está funcionando o viva voz o aparelho está dando eco como fazer para resolver esse problema

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-04 13:41:34

    An excellent phone choice. I'm very happy with the looks and performance.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-15 10:43:26

    acabei de receber o produto é veio tudo certinho e antes do prazo estipulado

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-19 17:56:19

    chegou em perfeito estado e é a quinta vez que compro na banggod e nunca tive problema algum.o produto é muito bom,vale a pena cada centavo!!!

    Yorumlar (4)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-02 15:01:08

    My new phone came quickly (29/12 - 15/1 in Athens Greece) and safe, without damages, but with the wrong charger (not EU). I am waiting for the answer from Banggood about the charger. I am using the phone without a SIM card (till now) and I am very pleased. My only concern is if I should buy an extra glass for the screen.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap