Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (200) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(200)
    • 5 Yıldız(184)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/08/2021

    The product connected easily to my DB box and I could determine over time what was using so much electricity. using the bluetooth graphs on my phone I found that it was my old fridge that was using so much electricity now im planing to swap it out for another one good product none the less

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2019

    Nice product. Used to monitor generator AC voltage and amperage fo 30 amp circuit. Nice sturdy connecting terminals, easy instructions for 120V or 240V use. Bright display with large numbers for easy reading. Software work with decent Bluetooth range. time and voltage scales can be changed by double tapping the graph. monitors internal temperature, voltage, amperage, watts, watt hours, kilo Watt hours, power factor, line frequency, cost of usage and carbon monoxide. Very pleased with it's operation. Thanks again Banggood!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2019

    El dispositivo cumple con lo anunciado. Los contactos y los tornillos son buenos por lo que aguantan cables de secciones GRANDES. Perfecto para controlar cargas de gran consumo. En mi caso lo tengo monitoreando TODO el consumo de mi vivienda. No se sobre calienta en exceso (puedes ver la temperatura en la pantalla o en la APP) No es un dispositivo "pequeño" pero encaja en cualquier sitio. Yo adquirí la versión con bluetooth, y tuve 2 problemas: El primero es que la APP SOLO ESTÁ DISPONIBLE PARA ANDROID y no para IOS. Ojalá tuviera alguna actualización futura o mejor respaldo por parte del programador de la misma. El segundo problema, es que para conectarte necesitas una contraseña, la cual es 123456789. Y aunque es "fácil" no figuraba en ningún manual. Tampoco me la supieron facilitar desde Banggood.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2019

    Aussitôt reçu, aussitôt testé... l'appareil est précis et fonctionne parfaitement sous Android seulement et version 6 ou supérieure. Je le conseille................

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2019

    Espectacular medidor de potencia, altamente recomendable comprarlo con Bluetooth.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2020

    excelente, todo en buen estado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2020

    It accurately measures power, voltage and current. It does not heat up. Does not work with Android Ver 9.0

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • JaiVIP3
    IN
    06/10/2019

    It works very well here in India. It gives an idea of how much energy an appliance is consuming so that the faulty ones can be replaced.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • DBSVIP3
    IN
    28/08/2019

    Excellent, Now again I am going to buy higher version (Bluetooth version).after this review. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2020

    The product came well packed but the LCD does not come in the right place, is moved. I haven't test it yet but I hope it will.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY158.38
    • TRY79.15
    • TRY79.15
    • TRY39.53
    • TRY43.93
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY105.56
    • TRY114.36
    • TRY880.28
    • TRY255.22
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY202.40
    • TRY158.38
    • TRY211.20
    • TRY193.59
    • TRY79.15