Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/11/2021

    Quick delivery but the switches are damaged in transit

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    All great, fast shipping. If you need help to assembly look in YouTube Radio Bunker channel he have a video talking about the AT50

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2022

    ケースが専用でないので、やや厄介でした。サンハヤト 接着式基板スタンド SPT-600 を利用しました。操作は!大流行のatu-100とおなじです。手元までチューン、オート、バイパスのスイッチを引くのは大変でしたので、オートモードで設定しました。アイコムのah-4を八重洲で使うための自作コントローラー付きケーブルを利用しました。電源、アースの線の他、白線と緑線があり、白をチューン用に使い、うまくいきました。緑をバイパスに使おうとスイッチを組み込みましたが、何故かリブートしてしまい、やめました。動作は確実です。いい感

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    The product arrived normally, but there are no schematics or assembly instructions I think that there is a lot of demand in Japan if the circuit diagram and instructions are firmly attached. Since the number of 200W license stations is increasing, I think that there are many people who are not useful for the conventional 100W.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2022

    La caja no viene mecanizada para sujetar la placa, muchos agujeros pero ninguno coincide. He tenido que sujetar la placa a una lámina de metacrilato que es la que va a la caja. No obstante, no está mal, a falta de probar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    Arrived very quickly after ordering. All parts appear to be correct. Looks like a nice piece of kit which I need to put together now. The 'instructions' are garbage, but I downloaded all of the photos which should be a good help. I don't see any problems.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    Funziona molto bene, non accorda con carico sotto i 20 ohm. Accorda anche a 1200 ohm. Molto bene, per il prezzo vale l'acquisto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2022

    excellent, received in good condition. it's a project without manual but pictures explain.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    prima

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2021

    Items have been received in good condition. However, there is no manual for the installation process. Assisted by customer service, I got the manual.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$249.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$44.09
    • US$52.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$51.44
    • US$22.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$77.69
    • US$72.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$285.99