Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (77) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(77)
    • 5 Yıldız(70)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/09/2022

    Fastest shipping ever from BG, 3 days :) . Package was ok, assembled easy the laser, work as advertised !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2022

    my first laser engraving machine. I bought for my job this machine. ı had a problem about payment on banggood. Platform did not allow payment over the $700. I couldn't purchase for this reason. forced me to pay using the banggood payment method. I didn't like this. For this reason, I removed the lost goods insurance and bought it again. this product is perfect for me. laser power is so good. you just sent the bottom board in solid color. it doesn't make any sense. It should at least have metric expressions on it. It came to turkey in exactly 1 week. I did not pay tax or shipping

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2022

    He tenido varios láseres de diodo, y éste debo decir que es el mejor y el más potente. Se nota mucho la diferencia de potencia respecto a los demás o el A5 Pro que es el modelo inferior. Además, se notan que han tenido en cuenta los pequeños detalles para que la calidad y comodidad de uso sea la mejor, como el tornillo de fijación para enfocar el módulo láser, el cristal filtrante de calidad que nos protege de los rayos del láser, etc. Y los materiales de contrucción de aluminio perfectamente mecanizados y acabados. Otro detalle interesante es que se puede usar por cable conectado al ordenador para transferir los diseños y controlar el láser, pero también se pueden meter los diseños en una tarjeta microSD y poner la tarjeta en el láser, y trabajar sin un pc cerca gracias a la pantalla táctil que trae, muy útil si tenemos el láser en un taller y no tenemos pc cerca. En definitiva, recomiendo el producto después de haber probado varios parecidos, y para grabar y cortar, es el más efectivo por su potencia y rapidez.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2022

    Chegou tudo certinho

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2022

    I use more than 20 laser engravers, i like atomstack a10 pro so much. it is very powerful, very precise and it works without pc. this machine is totally for professionals. I shared a review on my youtube channel named " Emre KONCA "

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2022

    Perfect 👌

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2022

    My first laser engraver. Still learning and tweaking the settings. The quality of this engraver is good, except the wheels on both axis. They have a noticeable flat spot and don't roll continuously. Also the firmware support could be better. First thing I did was firmware upgrade to be able to connect the engraver to my wifi. Otherwise works great and with all the accessories it produces very good results.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2022

    Adquiri um AtomStack A10-Pro com modulo laser M50, após a montagem criteriosa e cabe aqui dizer que possuo (2 CNCs e uma Impressora Creality 3D), carreguei o arquivo "2mm plywood cutting dog.nc" que vem no pen-drive que acompanha a máquina, foquei o laser e rodei, gravou mas não cortou. Em seguida preparei a maquina para gravar o arquivo "2mm plywood carved butterfly.nc", nada aconteceu, nem uma leve sombra foi gravada. Continuei nos testes e consegui utilizando tanto o LightBurn como o laserGRBL fazer gravações maravilhosas, mas não consigo cortar 2mm plywood nem MDF. O controlador veio avariado tb., Não sei onde está o problema adorei a maquina, mas precisa cortar. O que podemos fazerjQuery111303095050685116951_1662147136870?? Trocar só o modulo.pode ser?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2022

    The product arrived at my house in 12 days. I did not pay an additional fee because I ordered it by direct mail. The product is good, I recommend it. It's my first laser and I'm trying to learn by myself. There are many variables, I'm sure I will get much better results day by day. I'm not using honeycomb or air assist at the moment, although I've had good results.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2022

    harika baskılar kusursuz kesimler yaptık. makina dört dörtlük

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$629.00
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$849.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$439.99
    • US$499.00
    • US$499.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$269.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$579.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$89.99