Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/01/2022

    Absoluter top Drucker, qualitativ einfach mega, da alles aus feinstem Alu. Die Direktextruder laufen absolut einwandfrei und seidenweich. Damit lässt sich TPU und andere sehr flexible Filamente problemlos verarbeiten. Autoleveling wäre zwar nicht schlecht, aber ist eben auch nicht notwendig. Gegen diesen Drucker ist mein Vyper einfach nur Müll. Fazit: Preis super, Leistung super Drucker super ,alles super !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    I own 3 3D printers where one died on me. As I had two options, repairing or buying a new one. I had an Atomstack A5 pro engraver that I really like, I saw on their Facebook page a kickstart project about a new and innovative 3D printer that also prints rubber. So I gave the Atomstack Cambrian Pro a chance. My God, what a 3D printer! it is very solid and they gave it a nice color too. The prints come out very well. Also, you get two direct extruders. One 1.75 mm for PLA, PETG, and ABS and you get one 2.85 mm extruder especially for printing the new rubber TPR filament. The quality of these prints is great and it is really elastic. The machine comes almost assembled with 10 screws and 6 wires you need to connect and you are done. The screen is responsive and has a nice interface. I only think that the fonts could be a bit bigger for readability. the manual is very simple and takes you step by step through the assambly and the slicing software is well explained if you are new to 3D printing. It was well packaged and well protected with foam. I am thinking about buying also the Atomstack Cambrian Max when Banggood has it in stock.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2022

    Bin noch am Testen, ob der Drucker wirklich gut ist. Sieht auf jeden Fall schick aus (schöne Farbe), gefällt mir. Der Bildschirm rechts an der Seite hätte größer sein müssen, genauso die Schrift auf dem Display.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2022

    bonjour commande bien arrivé bien emballé, montage très simple, très belle finition, attention de faire les serrages du plateau jeu important... malheureusement au bout d'une semaine à paine d'impression axe X me l'ache je suis en attente d'une réponse du SAV et je suis à 3 messages pour l'instant sans avoir une réponse sur la solution, échange, réparation ou autres, je suis un peut comment dire dégouté...😡😡😡

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2022

    I received the delivery today. Haven't opened the box yet, but there's no sign of any damage to the box. It arrived on time. I will open it up tonight and assemble it and give my honest review on the assemble and setting up the printer. I have read a lot of reviews on this particular printer and it seems very positive from what I've read. More later. Pat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2022

    Parfait. Le montage est facile. j'ai remarqué la fragilité des nappes de contacts, très délicat. Colis très bien conditionné. Le colis est arrivé sans retard.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2022

    In general A good product A few could be better things like the cables and connectors are very hard to deal with. It does do what it designed to do would buy again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2022

    Hallo, da bei mir keine TF Karte dabei war, bin ich auf der Suche nach der Software/der Druckerobjektdatei und des Konfigurationsvideos. Bitte helft mir

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    Schnelle Lieferung und top Qualität, gerne wieder

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2021

    Arrived quickly, as depicted, in new condition, packaged well. Good after sale customer service Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.09
    • US$9.99
    • US$259.00
    • US$31.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$1.69
    • US$12.99
    • US$279.00
    • US$199.99