Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (129) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(129)
    • 5 Yıldız(123)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/04/2021

    The product generally exactly, what I expected. Fairly easy to assemble ( <2 hours ), all tools incl. in the package. As a new user of laser engraver, it took time ( 2-3 hours ) to get the necessary information to start. Some condition are not mentioned - the zero position have to set always manually, no electrically designated home position, - in the package there are sample materials and no words about its purpose, - the focusing process is not described at all Anyhow, the downloadable LaserGRBL software is working correctly under Win10/64 OS. It took time to recognize, the text files must convert to .jpg before it should be used. I recommend deeply to view the tutorial 'Engraving myth and truth video ' ( image enclosed, the blue item is on the bottom of the LaserGRBL app UI ). I have 3 small complains: - the position scale in X-Y direction is perfectly painted, but the counterpart sign on the moving objects are missing. I had to paint it manually on both item with a white pen to make it usable. - the laser head height adjustment need to use the special hex wrench. It would be better a longer and manually useable big head screw. - the controller unit sockets are on the top of the box. It is unpractical. I added a second pair of socket to the side to use a canvas cover when the unit is out of use. It is more convenient. Finally I got some parts which are not usable ( or did not explained its role ).

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. Assembly instructions were clear and easy to follow. Does not come with operating instructions, though. You have to look those up yourself. Read the power settings for your material before starting, as this laser is fairly powerful and may end up engraving far deeper than you imagine it would. Cuts paper well, engraves wood very well and was very happy with the anodized aluminum engraving.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    S laserovým gravírovacím strojom som spokojný. Dodanie bolo rýchle - 11dní a pekne zabalené. Skladanie bolo jednoduché a isto to zvládne aj menej zručný. Diely sú pekne opracované, konštrukcia je pevná a je krajší ako na fotke. Prvé gravírovanie sa zmenilo na rezanie, ale po správnom nastavení programu som bol s výsledkom spokojný a prišiel som na to, že na väčšie obrázky alebo rezanie treba gravírovací stroj odvetrávať. Vyskúšal som aj popis na ovocie, ale eloxovaný hliník a antikor som zatiaľ neskúšal. Spotreba energie pri plnom lúči bola zhruba 30w čo súhlasí s popisom. Dúfam, že bude mať dlhú životnosť.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    great service. took a long time (overdue) to ship because it was preorder and I ordered on the last day. Once shiped it got here very fast. Well packed, great english instructions and with some youtube tutorials (getting software and drivers) setup was easy! will get back with how it works. first tests went great :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    great laser, very easy to build and setup, lots of info on YouTube. built loads of little things with my boy. etches glass, cuts wood and leather, prints photos on wood

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    What a great machine! Got mine in 5 days on the expected date. The assembly was really easy if you follow the instructions provided. I already made some nice creations. It is a great hobby device. It cuts 3 mm plywood with a few passes. All depending on speed and power settings. I am expecting to make a lot of nice personalised gifts. It would have been great if the machine had end stops. But for the price I can not complain. I got this device for my hobby model building. But now I have got a complete new hobby with this machine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Ürün elime 8 günde geçti. Kurulumdaki adımlar için parçaları ayrı ayrı paketlemişler. Bu sayede kurulumu çok kolay oldu. LaserGBRL programında birkaç ayar yaptıktan sonra güzel sonuçlar aldım. Eksi olarak da cihazda kapatma düğmesi ve limit switchler bulunmuyor. Bunlar da sonradan eklenebilecek şeyler oldukları için sorun etmedim. Genel olarak güzel bir cihaz.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    ürünün kalitesine diyecek söz yok yazılımı çok değişik kolay değil Türkçe olması lazım ufak tefek hobi işlerin de iş görür. 30 w olanı aldım ama uygulamasında en fazla 20 w var kimden nasıl yardım alacağız bilemedim

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    super snelle levering in 6 dagen binnen en na 45 minuten de eerste test gedaan precies wat ík er van verwacht had. top product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    stupendo prodotto funziona benissimo work really good verry good product funktioniert sehr gut sehr gutes Produkt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY968.32
    • TRY2,957.96
    • TRY2,024.77
    • TRY3,081.21
    • TRY1,672.62
    • TRY2,473.76
    • TRY1,760.65
    • TRY1,672.62
    • TRY1,813.48
    • TRY1,760.65
    • TRY1,927.93
    • TRY3,521.40
    • TRY2,271.27
    • TRY2,500.17
    • TRY1,144.39
    • TRY2,535.38
    • TRY4,348.95
    • TRY52.73