Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (236) İnceleme
  • (41) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(236)
    • 5 Yıldız(216)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/09/2021

    What a great machine! Got mine in 5 days on the expected date. The assembly was really easy if you follow the instructions provided. I already made some nice creations. It is a great hobby device. It cuts 3 mm plywood with a few passes. All depending on speed and power settings. I am expecting to make a lot of nice personalised gifts. It would have been great if the machine had end stops. But for the price I can not complain. I got this device for my hobby model building. But now I have got a complete new hobby with this machine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2022

    ottimo prodotto per chi vuole iniziare (come me), ma credo che si possa ottenere anche di più. Ho provato prima l'incisione e poi il taglio sul plywood di prova che trovi in dotazione, sono rimasto contento, ci vuole un po' più di pratica con i software.. Prossimo passo l'utilizzo su altri materiali. Consegna nei tempi previsti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2022

    arrivato ieri , montato con estrema facilità (anche se mancavano le istruzioni in italiano…) e con un minimo di pratica con light burn oggi sto già incidendo. pacco arrivato 3 giorni prima della data

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2021

    Comme convenu livraison à la date prévu, bravo. Super emballage très soigné. Montage facile avec le manuel fourni, explications claires et précises. J'ai enlever une étoile à cause d'un point négatif, je suis dubitatif sur la puissance du laser, d'après les caractéristiques mentionnés sur le site, la puissance de sortie du laser est de 5.5-6W, et j'ai reçu un laser d'une puissance maximum de 5W, voir les photos, si vous pouvez me donner des explications, je suis preneur

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    Everything works great. I am very happy with this laser. Cut 3mm plywood in 3 passes. Great machine for my hobby.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2021

    I love it! Works incredibly well and it is easy to assemble. Packing is done so well that is compact and the product secured.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2021

    Mindenkinek csak ajánlani tudom hamar össze lehet szerelni a program is tökéletes tökéletes lézerezéshet a sebességes 1200 ra állítottam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2022

    Super machine ! un rapport qualité/prix excellent !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2022

    Gute Verarbeitung und sehr schneller Versand nach Österreich von CZ. guter stabiler Laser der schnell zusamengesetzt ist und es auf YouTube gute Anleitungen gibt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    sembra che ci sia un problema non è dritto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$289.99
    • US$1,049.99
    • US$589.99
    • US$559.00
    • US$219.00
    • US$279.99
    • US$249.00
    • US$264.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$589.99