Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/09/2021

    Recibido desde españa muy rapido, la calidad en general es buena, la carcasa es robusta, pero aun calibrando la temperatura de la estacion de soldadura esta no es demasiado estable sobre todo a partir de los 300 grados centrigrados la cual tiene unos 30 grados por debajo, el transformador de alimentacion interno estaba suelto debido al transporte, no es un problema grave pues se abre el dispositivo, se aprietan los tornillos y solucionado, el ventilador marca drushless en lugar de brushless LOL

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    The item is really great! Received the hot air station in good condition, except for a loosen transformer (i already tighten it). It took almost 2 months before i received my order because of many orders from other countries too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    ottimo, eccezionale. prodotto arrivato in 2 giorni, ben imballato. tra gli ugelli c'è anche il converter. cosigliatissimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    Excellent product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    Very robust station; works extremely well. To have 1000W is great; works like a charm. With setting at 360 C and 50% airflow I could easily remove leadfree solderered ic's like QFPs etc. Check the internal transformer upon receipt; mine was also a bit loose due to shipping; you can easily tighten 2x bolt; was ok after that. The unit has an ESD connection on the back and comes with an ESD cable that fits to that connection with a crocodile clip at the end. Note that this ESD connection is NOT directly connected to the casing/safety ground. There is an internal 1M Ohm restistor in between for safety; GREAT! Tip for further improvement: supply with 2x straight nozzle types & 2x 45 angled nozzle types. Some of the nozzles that are now supplied with the unit, I will proably never use... and I am very much missing the 45 degrees angled nozzles!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Polecam sprzedawcę. Czekałem na dostawę zaledwie dwa dni. Ze stacji jestem bardzo zadowolony. Jest cicha, nieduża. Przewód do grzałki jest bardzo miękki i elastyczny, dzięki czemu wygodnie się nią operuje. Włącznik w uchwycie grzałki -moim zdaniem świetne rozwiązanie. Nie znalazłem żadnych minusów.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    First of all, it's extremely quiet and vibration free. Compared to my previous Aoyue 968+ you can barely hear it. It works well out of the box and it's well calibrated too - there was no need to do it. So far I can only recommend it 👍. P.S. Delivery by GLS from Spain to Ireland took 8 days in total, so it was well worth it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    Powerfull hot air station, quality product, prettt fast Eu delivery. Make sure to tighten the transformer inside (2 screwes), these models have it loose, other than that, all pefect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Very fast delivery. Product is as described and of very high quality. It is also very quiet. Only the transformer inside the unit was loose. After tighten it up, everything is fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    very good and high quality, I’m impressed! good price and very fast delivery from Germany.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY189.57
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY70.08
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY104.12