Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2806)
    • 5 Yıldız(2670)
    • 4 Yıldız(90)
    • 3 Yıldız(16)
    • 2 Yıldız(13)
    • 1 Yıldız(17)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-10 13:13:00

    Useful adapter to take advantage of an ATX power supplyin the lab. All outputs (except -5 V present in old ATX power supplies - PIN20). All main connections are protected by a fuse....

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-07 13:33:05

    منتج مفيد واكثر من رائع

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-03 15:23:45

    very good product, not tested for now

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-20 12:13:58

    Very handy apparatus for computer powersupply, complete with on/off switch on board and connector for remote switch.Good quality wire connector with screws which clamps the wires in the best way, Comes with the right fuses and LED on board. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-13 14:21:00

    good for my old power supplys, I always need 5V and 12V and sometimes 3.3V for my experiments. The old Power Supplys from my old computers have a 2nd life!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-22 15:26:43

    Ottimo prodotto ad un ottimo prezzo. Robusto e funziona molto bene. Molto utile x il collaudo dei alimentatori ATX, ma anche x l'utilizzo delle varie tensioni in uscita. Consiglio.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-31 09:24:10

    Die Halter der Sicherung waren so verbogen, das die Platine nicht funktionierte. Nach dem gerade biegen der Halter war alles OK. Ich habe einen Stern abgezogen. Das könnte natürlich beim Transport passiert sein, dann tut es mir leid, wegen dem abgezogenen Stern.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-12 04:47:01

    Great value. Love the fuse arrangement

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-11 10:49:39

    Ok, it works but poor packed pcb’s. Can easily be damaged when packed in thin plastic. Esd pack is ok. Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-11 07:00:16

    ok

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap