Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/03/2017

    Ho ordinato, assieme ad altri componenti elettronici, un ATmega2560 funduino il 27 novembre 2016. A Gennaio mi è stato consegnato ma risultava guasto (la scheda era priva di alcuni componenti). Ho segnalato la cosa è mi è stato spedito un nuovo funduino. Mi è stato finalmente consegnato il 3 marzo 2017. Il prezzo è stato sicuramente concorrenziale, ma la qualità è piuttosto scarsa. Apprezzabile il servizio di ripristino/rimborso ma i tempi sono biblici. Non si devono certo ordinare su Banggood oggetti che siano richiesti con urgenza!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2015

    When I first plugged it in, I was getting an error when I tried to send the board some code, but it was my screw up. I chose the wrong board in the list. Corrected my mistake and it works great. I have it pared up with this - http://us.banggood.com/Wholesale-Warehouse-3_2-Inch-320-X-480-TFT-LCD-Display-Module-Support-Arduino-Mega2560-wp-Usa-963574.html

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2015

    Tested this ATmega2560 Funduino Mega 2560 with a few little test projects. A LED blink test, connected a display to it and a SD card reader. Works excellent. Used Windows 7 to upload the programs, very stable. It's an amazing board for a great price. The hardware does exactly what it's supposed to do. It's very easy to use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2017

    It has all that you can expect from an arduino mega but cheaper. The usb driver is automatically recognized in ubuntu so you wont have any problem when uploading sketches.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2016

    I bought this Mega 2560 Funduin board, unfortunately it does happen that occasionally something is faulty. The good news is, the after sales service is great and it is being replaced. I am waiting for the replacement, and have no doubt it will arrive soon. Thanks everyone at BangGood. Harry :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2015

    As a relative newcomer to the world of the Arduino I'm keen to expand my options and this board fits in nicely. A well build board that works well in the simple test I've performed with it so far and look forward to learning more about it. Top value!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2015

    The quality of this Arduino Mega clone made by Funduino is really good. So far I had no problems with a few simple test builds. However some of the female pins already showed slight use, but this could also be due to shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2015

    I haven't used it yet. The appearance is good as is the quality of manufacturing and of course very good value for the price. I'm impressed by Bang_good prompt service..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ...
    10/02/2015

    Received the Mega's today. Strange that the usb chip is an atmega8, so I wonder what the term 'improved' means?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2017

    HAVE NOT TESTED IT YET, LOOKED AT IT AND LOOKS JUST LIKE ADVERTIZED, PACKAGE LOOKS LIKE GOOD QUALITY

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY533.64
    • TRY210.56
    • TRY42.00
    • TRY196.52
    • TRY84.14
    • TRY126.28
    • TRY98.19
    • TRY252.71
    • TRY294.85
    • TRY112.24
    • TRY65.46
    • TRY134.43
    • TRY154.38
    • TRY1,685.50
    • TRY1,334.32
    • TRY379.13
    • TRY84.14
    • TRY126.28