Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (579) İnceleme
  • (95) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(579)
    • 5 Yıldız(559)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • VIP4
    AU
    07/11/2020

    great quality Very happy with the purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    very nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2019

    Хороший товар.Быстрая доставка.Упаковано не очень хорошо,коробка пришла с царапинами.Сама отвертка выполнена качественно.Подмагничивание присутствует,на не сильное.В целом товар достойный,рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2019

    received the product on given time , the built quality of driver and bits are strong . the wooden box is good with dedicated magnets to hold the bits . only thing was bad is the packing the box got slightly damage coz of no foam to protect it from damage overall I'm happy with product I received from China to India (Hyderabad) and u would be happy if u buy this product . thank you bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2019

    Покупаю этот набор третий раз и на этот раз немного расстроился, когда увидел вмятины на ручке. Это не царапины, а именно вмятины сделанные ещё в производстве, ручка была покрашена вместе с вмятинами. Был бы это АлиЭкспресс, то открыл бы спор и уверен, что получил бы частичный возврат, а тут незнаю...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2019

    This Is a good screwdriver kit for the money!! Been using it for a week or so. The bits seem to be hardened steel and of good quality. Was really surprised! And the driver Is really quite beautiful and really solid. The rear tip Is rotating (it has a smooth bearing In it) against your palm when using it like these precision screwdrivers now seem all to do. The tip has a magnet to which the tips get stuck to. I like this driver a lot. The storage box Is also quite nice. Its very minimalistic on the outside, just a Block of birch wood or smthng. It Is held shut with magnets In the corners. There Is like a vacuum formed surface of Hard plastic (not a thin like used In packaging, might be injection molded too), which has slots for the bits and a magnet under each one to keep the bits In place. Just overall a really really nice screwdriver kit. And for the price just more than that. I got it for 13,69us but would pay even 25 for it! This Is also now my goto choise when building fpv drones cause of the reasons just mentioned and cause it happens to have all the common 3 (1.5, 2.0, 2.5) hex sizes used them! It also has all kinds of weirs safety tips! Good stuff!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2019

    Доставка до Санкт-Петербурга за 1 месяц. Деревянная коробка хорошего качества, внутри пластиковые магнитные формы посажены на клей. Набор отличный, порадовала сама отвертка, увесистая и с насечками. Своих денег стоит, советую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2019

    A really nice screwdriver set. The handle is very comfortable to hold and with the rotating end is easy to apply suitable pressure while rotating the screwdriver. It comes with a good selection of bits which can also be used with the more expensive powered screwdriver in the ATuMan series. The case is really well made and almost perfect except I have one bit that keeps falling out when I open the case. The magnet on that area is a bit too weak to hold the bits firmly. Of course it is on the top cover but not really a show stopper. I'm still happy to give a 5 star review as the handle and bits themselves are that good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2018

    красота превыше всего, не могу сказать, что набор удобно складывать-раскладывать, но держатель и биты качественные и удобные. стоит обратить внимание - всь набор магнитный!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2019

    Sembra ben realizzato, le punte sono fatte bene, ma l'attacattura magnetica presenta dei limiti con le punte grosse che non rimangono fisse quando si chiude. Nel complesso vale i soldi spesi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY160.05
    • TRY433.23
    • TRY150.63
    • TRY225.99
    • TRY178.89
    • TRY188.31
    • TRY244.83
    • TRY225.99
    • TRY160.05
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY216.57
    • TRY160.05
    • TRY207.15
    • TRY160.05
    • TRY470.91
    • TRY367.29
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY75.27