Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/11/2021

    Powerful and light!!! Strongly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    I received the product and it works very good the only problem I have is that in the advertisement it says and shows two filters for this hoover will be supplied as shown in the photo of it but I only received one so I have contacted them and hopefully they will send me another filter which will make me a lot happier with this sale.The hoover itself has a strong suction for such a small unit and the accessories sent with it work well also.If I receive the missing filter I will update this review with a more positive one.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    Product received in good operating condition, packaging was a bit squashed in the courier process but it did not affect the functionality. Product was a bit smaller than I was expecting and the suction power is not as strong as I would have liked but it does a decent job for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2021

    prompt delivery, appears to be well made, a good selection of additional tools. it works well, the only drawback is that the thumb switch action might be difficult for someone without the necessary thumb strength

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    Előnyök: kicsi, hatékony, rengeteg tartozék és plusz tároló táska. Hátrány: A képek alapján 2db tartalék szűrőt vártam, de csak 1 van. Kicsit hangos. A motor rész soft touch bevonatú. Ez az anyag szokott egy idő után undor keltő ragacsossá válni

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    excellent took couple days to get here putting it on charge to use ideal for car and them small areas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    Εύκολο στην χρήση με καλή συσκευασία και δυνατή αναρρόφηση.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    Arrived very fast. First time charge it and it everything seems to work fine. Small size but enough powerful. Nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    excelente equipamento!! tem um bom poder de aspiração e além de todos os acessórios traz um filtro de substituição!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2021

    πάρα πολύ καλό.το προτείνω πολύ βολικό και σε πολύ καλή τιμή

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$49.59
    • US$25.18
    • US$40.99