Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-05-26 13:25:46

    bien

    Yorumlar (4)
  • Zisis
    CY
    2019-05-07 10:01:59

    Nice and sturdy. Extremely good quality for the price. Lenses are also good, but I can't tell if they are polarized. Size though is bigger than described and unfortunately they are not good for me.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-14 15:45:36

    Nice i recommend it to everyone AUGIENB Aluminum Magne-sium Polarized Sunglasses Men Women Sports Cycling Driving Biking Eyewares Glasses

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-08 17:48:14

    Muito bom como o descrito entrega antes do prazo perfeito...

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-23 09:48:42

    me llegó todo doblado dañado así lo recibí no lo recomiendo no lo compren

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-21 17:41:52

    buen producto. pero son muy grandes para mi rostro. falta estuche. Pésimo envoltorio. si hay que abonar por el estuche se abona. asi llega muy bien el pedido

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-17 15:06:56

    Ottima fattura, peccato siano molto larghi nella distanza tra gli occhi, non adatti ad un viso "magro"

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-17 05:37:16

    Bonne lunette de soleil. Bonne qualité pour le prix. Confortable et parfaite à l'extérieur.

    Yorumlar
  • NgPc
    GP
    2020-09-13 18:05:35

    The glasses are a bit larger than expected but seem to have a good quality of build. Time will tell if they are strong enough to be worn everyday.

    Yorumlar
  • Entreri
    IT
    2020-06-18 04:52:53

    Soddisfatto, i materiali al primo impatti visivo sembrano di buona fattura e robusti, le lenti funzionano bene ed in generale hanno un bel design.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY307.83
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY218.24
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY185.90
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY177.81
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY291.01
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY68.89