Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (128) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(128)
    • 5 Yıldız(110)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/06/2019

    Very good video quality 👌 the speakers are louder enough sound quality is good a little bit of fan nose when the room is silence, 100% 1080p quality my test was up to 133 inch superb

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2020

    excellent projector. colour production ine super picture quality is awesome but YouTube is poor.. YouTube problem but super projector thank you so much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2020

    its an excellent product on this price range. colors are great. compare to costly projectors, there is some disadvantages.. but on this price its excellent. great work team aun. Color accuracy 90%, Contrast 60%...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2019

    iam from India Andhra Pradesh rajahmundry good projector but android not good very bad any doubts call me 9000674848

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2019

    Recieved this projector after 27 days after ordering it. Had to pay 5470 Rs extra for customs duty, which Banggood has promised to refund (still waiting). Projector looks awesome. All accessories mentioned are there in the parcel box. Works very good with pen drive, HDMi. You tube hangs. Dont know if the problem is with youtube app or projector software. Hotstar and Jiocinema working fine. Jio tv app does not show, haven't tried mirroring. Picture quality is awesome. I think price should have been somewhat less. I am sending e-mail to banggood related to YouTube freezing/hanging issue, hoping they could rectify the problem. For now, giving 3 stars due to YouTube issue, as this is the main thing if you are buying Android version. Overall, product is awesome. I wish they have a service center here in India too.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2020

    picture quality is good but Android is not working properly and also don't know how to use the 3D glasses so anybody can help me

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2019

    superb quality of product but dilevery systems of company is very bad due to it is not provide any help regarding custom duty.....projector is very good.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2020

    Iam really Happy to have this AUN M18 projector, thou it got delayed but still but I’m happy. the picture quality is really very good that too I play on the wall and all the functions are working perfectly fine except Youtube, please let me know, how do I play YouTube as and when I select the inbuilt YouTube icon, it says This action isn’t allowed and I’ve seen others using YouTube without any problem.. to download again there is no YouTube option in the play store and there is no browser as well where I can browse google or mini opera or Firefox or any.. please help me out with these things for my projector. thank you 🙏 here I am attaching the shot of what it says when I open YouTube.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2019

    good but how update the software

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2019

    ürünü beğendim. sadece kenarlarda hafif bulanıklık var ama film izlerken fark edilmiyor.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,157.08
    • TRY941.91
    • TRY2,354.90
    • TRY1,789.70
    • TRY1,978.10
    • TRY998.43
    • TRY772.35
    • TRY1,403.48
    • TRY847.71
    • TRY1,657.82
    • TRY1,695.50
    • TRY1,601.30
    • TRY1,036.11
    • TRY1,507.10
    • TRY753.51
    • TRY621.63
    • TRY979.59
    • TRY3,956.30