Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (130) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(130)
    • 5 Yıldız(118)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/04/2021

    This thing is awesome 😎. it has so many possibilities i use it all the time. I would gladly sell it with my own name attached without any worry. very good quality texas instruments out did there selves. More then worth the money I spent on it. Also thanks much to the karna app for making it possible for us struggling people to have awesome things without having to break the bank all at once.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Excelente producto, llegó antes de lo programado, recomiendo esta plataforma ampliamente, cumple en servicio y atención. Saludos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2020

    Non molto soddisfatto per il sistema operativo installato Android 7.1 . YouTube non si può aggiornare in quanto non compatibile più con questo dispositivo...per il resto Ottima visione... Se qualcuno ha risolto con l'aggiornamento di YouTube fatemi sapere

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2020

    Proyector excelente, sorprende su calidad y su brillo. Es de los pocos que tiene 2Gb de Ram, algo que garantiza la fluidez de funcionamiento,incluso con archivosde gran tamaño. Múltiples conexiones y una autonomía bastante generosa.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2019

    Excellent mini portable projector. Resolution is sufficient, brightness is good in darkness rooms, best projection distance is about 2m. DLNA playing is functionaly, with mini keyboard is very good controling. Only speaker is totally unuseless, but with Bluetooth speaker movies watching is great like in cinema. Perfect product for this price! Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2019

    appena arrivato dopo molte molte molte peripezie... sembra di buona qualità ci sono molti accessori: treppiede, cavo hdmi, telo per conservare prodotto, telecomando. mancano pile per telecomando curioso di vedere qualità della proiezione effettiva

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2019

    It seems good, but at the end the image is always "blury" and it's not a pleasure to watch a video. Nice for the first hour, after you think to buy a better product. I should like to resell it,

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2020

    Very nice . Work perfect alone and connect with phone.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2019

    Very small e nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2019

    lo uso per le serate da dj mixo i video musicali perfetto media professionalità qualità accettabile ottima batteria

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,621.76
    • TRY545.04
    • TRY4,224.97
    • TRY1,117.47
    • TRY2,398.63
    • TRY4,061.42
    • TRY1,689.91
    • TRY545.04
    • TRY4,265.86
    • TRY1,553.61
    • TRY2,821.15
    • TRY599.56
    • TRY463.26
    • TRY2,412.26
    • TRY626.82
    • TRY1,853.46
    • TRY2,153.31
    • TRY817.63