Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/05/2021

    Kwam redelijk snel aan (4d ipv 6d) en werkt prima. De lichtsterkte valt goed mee en de kleuren zijn ook ok. Er zitten redelijk wat extras in de doos, zoals in het eerste shot te zien is. Het tweede shot is van twee meter ver overdag genomen. (Op het plafond) en het derde is overdag geprojecteerd op een blaadje papier. Wij zijn tevreden. :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    Το πακέτο έφτασε σε άψογη κατάσταση. Ο πολύ μικρός προβολέας φαίνεται υπέροχος. Είναι πραγματικά τσέπης. Μόλις το βάλω σε λειτουργία και δω τις δυνατότητες του θα επιστρέψω να γράψω κρητική. Είμαι ικανοποιημένος από την αγορά του banggood. Ευχαριστώ. The package arrived in perfect condition. The very small projector looks great. It's really pocket-sized. As soon as I put it into operation and see its possibilities I will return to write Cretan. I'm satisfied with the banggood market. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2021

    molto molto bello, piccolino, molto luminoso, ne avevo provato uno due anni fa in un congresso ma era praticamente inutilizzabile a causa dei suoi 80 lumen di luce, nitido e con dei bei colori. Lo consiglio anche solo per stupire gli amici in una serata al mare facendo vedere le foto preferite o i video girati con i droni

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    Product is awesome but sound is less

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Ha llegado, en buenas condicione, falta probarlo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2020

    it arrived way faster then expected. Its way better then what I expected. it’s Super small, fits in your pocket an produces a pretty amazing quality resolution

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2020

    Acabei de receber. Bom produto, bastante completo. Aconselho o vendedor e o produto. Darei novo Feedback quando experimentar o produto.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2020

    very good product in this price I like it

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2020

    Great product 👍👌👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    Nice well packaged unit. Very compact size. Brightness looks good for inside, especially dim lit room. Wireless screen mirroring is a good feature as is internal battery. I'm sure my daughter will be very happy with it. Was happy with delivery time to Hahndorf South Australia, great that it was stocked in the Banggood Australian warehouse. :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,979.88
    • TRY920.43
    • TRY868.32
    • TRY5,123.52
    • TRY1,988.57
    • TRY1,649.89
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY868.32
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY781.48
    • TRY1,649.89
    • TRY1,372.00
    • TRY868.32
    • TRY894.37
    • TRY1,823.57
    • TRY738.06
    • TRY590.43
    • TRY112.81