Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-20 22:59:21

    it arrived way faster then expected. Its way better then what I expected. it’s Super small, fits in your pocket an produces a pretty amazing quality resolution

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-10 05:37:19

    Acabei de receber. Bom produto, bastante completo. Aconselho o vendedor e o produto. Darei novo Feedback quando experimentar o produto.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-06 00:36:53

    very good product in this price I like it

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-02-04 07:39:11

    Great product 👍👌👌

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-19 04:28:00

    Yesterday i have tested the projector for the first time . Its a great one with beautiful colours and big screen which gives a feeling like you are in the cinema .The operation button didn't work, so the remote control must be used. It only needs speakers and may be stativ to adjust the picture . Thanks .

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-01 04:50:16

    Il prodotto è molto tascabile anche se dotato di batteria e questo è quello che cercavo Ci sono però molte caratteristiche che ho trovato sicuramente a sfavore La risoluzione non è molto alta per cui se lo si vuole utilizzare per dimostrazioni di software o di testi scritti in caratteri piccoli si incontrano grosse difficoltà mentre per la proiezione di contenuti multimediali è sufficiente e abbastanza gradevole La batteria però potrebbe non essere in grado di coprire un intero film Inoltre

    Yorumlar
  • Alex_Mo
    PT
    2020-07-19 10:15:11

    Bom artigo, excelente imagem. Fiquei surpreendido com a compra, comprei a medo e fiquei satisfeito. O som não é o melhor. Mas é mesmo pequeno e espetacular.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-08 05:49:07

    sin darme cuenta le he dado a recibido pero como imagina es imposible y ahora no puedo seguir el envío. si me puede indicar que hacer se lo agradecería

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-27 02:15:49

    I have NOT received my order? and it says that I have? Can someone please advise????

    Yorumlar (3)
  • 2019-11-08 06:47:41

    Top bild aber der Akku hält nicht lang ca.20-30 min.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY371.87
    • TRY404.21
    • TRY1,665.62
    • TRY687.22
    • TRY936.11
    • TRY509.33
    • TRY808.51
    • TRY2,425.53
    • TRY703.39
    • TRY1,738.39
    • TRY2,547.87
    • TRY339.53
    • TRY1,574.97
    • TRY257.21
    • TRY1,455.38
    • TRY258.67
    • TRY1,536.24
    • TRY1,697.96