Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (534) İnceleme
  • (87) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(534)
    • 5 Yıldız(507)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/09/2021

    I orderde these lights on August 30yh and it arrived September 3rd. It was sent from Spain. So delivery within a week is good. The lights have 6 flashing modes. You can go through the flashing modes via the switch on the back. The lights are cased in a housing of plastic (leds) and metal (assembly frame). Unfortunately they do not come with M# nuts. You only get the bolts. I had to find the nuts so I could attach the lights on the roof of my ZD Racing 9116 (see pictures). See the review for this product on my Youtube channel: https://youtu.be/MGrxHXEzBmc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Absolutely amazing! These are a bit too big scale for rc like 1/16 but they have great functionality. The small button on the rear of the board enables the different patterns, blinking, solid, etc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    Bright lights and strobe features is really cool!!Has 6 or 7 different light modes and light bar is quality metal!!!Light housings and light covers are made of strong durable plastic!!!These lights have awesome quality and functionality!! You can also have the lights intermittently flash like police or emergency lights do!!! Fast shipping inside U.S.A...Highly reccomend for RC enthusiasts!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    Good & bright / I mounted it on my ZD Racing 1/8 MT-8 to drive @ night. it's pretty cool 😎 bit one thing i don't like. at start the lights always start in blink mode. so i have first to change it to permanently lightning.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    Toll verpackt und wie gewohnt mit sehr schnellem Versand. Stecker einfach in einen freien Kanal am Empfänger stecken und fertig. Nur der Wechsel zwischen wildem Blinken und Dauerlicht ist für mich für die Katz, Dauerlicht an/aus würde mir reichen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Awesome led lights!!! Amazing modi to switch in, different flashing modi and one ON and one OFF modi. Great stuff, good value for money! Well done.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    looks great, excited to try it out.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    Nice light bar. with different functions. fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    Gostei muito bom legal coloquei na minha Land Rover ficou show levou 14 dias pra chegar .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    looks amazing, great light kit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY64.30
    • TRY572.07
    • TRY407.21
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY339.32
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY1,929.85
    • TRY319.93
    • TRY213.25