Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/11/2019

    It is a useful battery gauge. It measures the battery capacity very accurately. It has a large screen but the menu could be easier. If you repeat the measurement, the result is slightly different from the previous one. I am enough satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2019

    Bardzo dobra jakość, wyniki pomiarów powtarzalne, porównywalne z profesjonalnym sprzętem za kilka tysięcy. Dodatkowe funkcje dające większe możliwości diagnostyki. Polecam. cena jakoś 10/10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2019

    very good...thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2019

    interesante producto muy recomendable para precisar el estado de la batería

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2019

    Excellent device a must have for an auto electrician!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2019

    все работает

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Works very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2019

    świetne urządzenie. pokazuje kondycję twojego akumulatora, bez względu na to, czy jest od podłączony do instalacji w samochodzie czy też po za nią. Bardzo przydatne gdy trzymasz dodatkowe akumulatory po za instalacją i chcesz wiedzieć w jakim są stanie. Podobnie możesz sprawdzić każdy używany akumulator przed zakupem. POLECAM!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2019

    Now this was my first purchase and trust me the product that I got is just absolutely what was expected from it. Great gadget to really judge your vehicle battery. Its so so simple to use yet extremely perfect. Loved it. Kudos to banggood for selling nice products online. Would love to order again from you. All the best.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2020

    Very Nice Tool to test various batteries every day. Results are quick & UI Quick and Easy. It would have been nice to have 7Ah batteries on the List as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY302.95
    • TRY375.68
    • TRY290.82
    • TRY242.33
    • TRY157.47
    • TRY969.70
    • TRY133.23
    • TRY181.72
    • TRY205.97
    • TRY121.11
    • TRY1,539.47
    • TRY1,221.73
    • TRY606.02
    • TRY1,066.68
    • TRY787.86
    • TRY448.42
    • TRY96.86
    • TRY596.32