Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/09/2021

    infelizmente vocês agem de má fé com nós,os compradores,eu comprei o espelho retrovisor com tela Full,e câmera com gravação,e me foi entregue um monte de cabos de fios e plugue de ligação. não foi o que eu comprei,e já vi nos comentários que outras pessoas foram enganadas também,. eu quero meu dinheiro de volta!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2021

    j'ai demandé gps x 2 et le vendeur m'a envoyé 2 micro externe c'est de l'arnaque attention !!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    no es lo q pedí pedí un espejo y me llegó

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    I received something totally different to what I ordered, I want my money back1!!! I didn't pay for 2 of this things.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    Did not send it , enclosed was some worthless unidentifiable object

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    παρειγγειλα οθόνη με κάμερα και μου ήρθε σκέτο gps

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2021

    Dear Bangood! There is some serious misunderstanding here. I ordered a rearview mirror with GPS. But I only got one GPS antenna. On the page where I ordered, it was not possible to mark the mirror, antenna, or rear camera separately. It clearly seemed to be the order of the mirror + GPS antenna together. Please clarify this.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    I seen pictures of dash cam but on order details also car das cam was printed but recieved gps which is of no use to me kindly return. the seller cheats by showing dash cam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    La description était confuse, je me retrouve avec un module GPS pour une dashcam que je ne possède pas. J'assume mon manque de vigilance et je met les problèmes de description de l'objet vendu sur le compte d'un traducteur automatique un peu trop basique .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2021

    Hello my people, I am pleased to have a store like this one... I love it and I love its tools thank you once again for for this... I will more things and explore this shop

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.48
    • US$11.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$195.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$18.99