Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-08 05:59:14

    Dieses Messgerät ist bei mir nicht zur Temperaturmessung zu überreden. Stattdessen zeigt es die Zeit an. Vielleicht war ich zu dumm, um den Modus zu wechseln. Jedenfalls vergisst dieses Teil mal seine Einstellung, wenn der Saugnapf nicht hält und das Gerät der Schwerkraft folgt.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-21 19:16:27

    Ordered a thermometer but received a digital clock instead. Another reviewer had encountered the same before. Why make such a simple mistake twice, or perhaps more?

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-18 07:34:53

    hi i have ordered this item instead of a thermometer i received an Auto clock . please help to sort this out regards james

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-04 11:08:17

    Perfecto , el producto llegó protegido de golpes, bien enbalado y funciona perfectaente. Es el segundo que compré porque me gustó. Gracias

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Thermometer met zuignap

    2018-11-04 01:56:58

    De zuignap presteert onvoldoende, maar de temperatuur weergave is prima.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    терометр

    2017-11-01 00:52:04

    прикольная штучка. брал для помещения, не для автомобиля - при наших зимах батарейка очень быстро выйдет из строя. единственная неприятность - подсевшая батарейка. но это мелочь. а вцелом - рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Works like HUD

    2017-09-11 07:52:20

    The temperature gauge works nicely like a HUD display. When mounted on the windshield the numbers are visible through a blank background. But don't make the mistake I made. The numbers don't show until its mounted in the car because of the angle of the windshield. I thought it was broken until I put it in the car. Roy M. Norway

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Scotch tape or chewing-gum required

    2017-05-24 02:41:16

    Nice looking design, but because of the skrew holding the suction-cup in place there's no vacuum. Won't stick on anything.

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap