Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/12/2021

    high low beam on led is not much difference but light is good enough. I have started wearing them already. much better than my last headset lamp. nice carry case. clear lenses. all in all much better than I expected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    I'm well pleased with this product, it is well made, easy to use and has a handy case to keep it all together, it has a case with the 2 other magnifying glasses in it which when the arms are folded keeps everything together, the light has 2 settings.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    ¡¡¡¡BOCHORNOSO!!! ASÍ HA VENIDO EL PAQUETE. TOTALMENTE MACHACADO Y EL PRODUCTO POR DENTRO ROTO. Y menos mal que he tenido que pagar gastos de envío. QUIERO QUE ME DEVUELVA MI DINERO

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    Useful magnifying glasses to work with small pieces and details. Light is white and quite brilliant and you can configure various levels of magnification. Nice to have!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Endlich freie Hand beim Löten und nicht dauernd durch die sperrige Tischlupe starren. Die am Gestell angebrachte Lampe ist nett und gut gemeint, aber für richtig gute Ausleuchtung braucht es etwas mehr Lumen. Gemessen am Preis ein sehr gutes Produkt, das auch noch rasch geliefert wurde. Kaufempfehlung für alle in die Jahre geratenden Löter, Uhrmacher, die immer schlechter auf kurze Distanz sehen.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    フリップアップ出来るので、必要な時だけ拡大鏡を使えて便利です。LEDは角度調節が可能なところが良いです。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    excellent product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2021

    Buen producto. Recomendable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$47.69
    • US$38.89
    • US$33.17
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.85
    • US$26.30
    • US$24.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$25.40
    • US$31.30
    • US$8.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.54