Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.68 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (71) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(71)
    • 5 Yıldız(62)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2017-07-13 03:30:10

    برای گرم کردن آب آکواریوم به دمای دلخواه.دستگاه دارای ترموستات قابل تنظیم به درجه دمای دلخواه میباشد.من برای گرم کردن آب خوردنی جوجه های شترمرغ در زمستان از آن استفاده میکنم.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-12-29 09:35:27

    Bought this to warm the water from my hydroponic germination bed. It arrived very well packaged in a plastic-tube-wrapping. I did some initial tests (50W model) and it has no problem warming 6l of water, though the temperature doesn't exactly match the dial. I found the instructions were a little vague as to whether it was fully immersible - but it is. There was white cotton like material in the glas tube on the tip of the coil - making me wonder if it was a fire hazard - but after two weeks of operation

    Yorumlar
  • NOEJIMA
    ES
    2017-09-19 14:47:33

    pequeño calentador de 26w para el acuario yo lo uso en un mano acuario va perfecto por tamaño y por potencia. https://youtu.be/VLuJqpZIazE

    Yorumlar
  • Student
    NL
    2017-01-27 09:22:57

    super en goedkoop!!!

    Yorumlar
  • kinoux
    FR
    2016-02-04 22:55:47

    je l'ai mise dans un aquarium de 20 litres c'est une 25w. nickel elle est largement passé puissante pour ne pas fonctionner en permanence il y a un voyant rouge pour indique quant elle chauffe c'est pratique pour contrôle son fonctionnement au moment du réglage de la température. De plus les graduations de consigne de température du thermostat sont suffisamment précises pour un réglage rapide de la température voulue. le produit est parfaitement étanche car par erreur je l'ai immergée sans

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-23 03:44:19

    it is the second that i buy since the first one broke when i was changing the water and forgot to take of the plug. It started to heat up and whrn i placed the new water the glass broke Pros: very powerfull and accurate temp control Cons: power plug cable is too short and there is no shut down security when there is no water covering the unit

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-15 12:35:54

    Says it can heat a 10Galon up to a 18Galon fish tank. I tested the water heater in a 5G mop bucket so i didn't kill my fish if it sucked. It was able to bring the water to 26degres C at the 28degre mark. When i put it in my 10G tank it didn't work the same. I had to put the temp up to full blast and it was still as cold as room temp. Only diff between the tank and the bucket is the bucket water is standing still and my fish tanks water filter helps water move around the tank. I am going to get the

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2017-05-09 04:41:31

    Zeer verbaast toen ik de verwarming binnen kreeg wat een super klein en handzaam element. past gewoon overal in. had echt verwacht dat het element groter was. Oke heb ook niet goed naar de afmetingen gekeken maar daarom niet minder tevreden met het artikel. werkt erg goed en bevalt prima houdt het water prima op temperatuur. voor deze prijs een aanrader. 100 punten !!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-04-19 03:18:05

    В общем , если хочешь иметь аквариум , то это необходимая вещь !!! Ваши рыбы будут в теплом аквариуме как вы сами на пляже !!! выставил необходимый уровень и забыл - автоматическое поддерживание температуры !

    Yorumlar
  • Bubbles
    AU
    2016-02-02 03:22:31

    I have bought many of these heaters for my tanks, but this time around Banggood forgot to send me the adaptor for Australian power. 1 of my 50W arrived broken, and 1 of my 100W just didn't work. So Banggood are sending me replacement heaters, aswell as the power supply adaptors. Well done Banggood for looking after a good customer.

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY102.88
    • TRY82.92
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY117.70
    • TRY69.02
    • TRY140.65
    • TRY259.04
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY78.85
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY100.73
    • TRY101.80
    • TRY217.74
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY91.29
    • TRY85.91
    • TRY81.00
    • TRY30.63