Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.6 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2016-05-20 16:39:29

    BUON PRODOTTO. MANTIENE BENE LA CARICA DI ARIA BEN GONFIO. COMODO DA INDOSSARE. NON FA SUDARE. POCO SODDISFATTO DEI TEMPI DI TRASPORTO.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-28 10:01:52

    Top Life IMPROVING DEVICE So long as care is taken & pressued correctly. The use was assess by my chiropactor, live. I found the front straps a little bit long. Twist them to shorten if needed. TBH, I was expecting lesser quality. This has been very will thought out from start to the nicely finished product. Yeah they are cheaper in some places but i will say LOUDLY, this is air tight & WORKS for me. I suffered Cercival nerve impingment (confirmed) C6, 7. This enables me to still move around

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-21 12:58:39

    excellent

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-25 03:53:06

    iş görür.umarım faydası olur.15 tl vergi çıktı.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-11 09:20:14

    good delivery, took Some time however

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-05-30 03:17:23

    Well, I got one and it gives me a good mood when growing plants. There's nothing worse than suffering the slings and arrows of a painful neck when you are trying to grow plants. But seriously folks, save your money on Chiropractor visits, they're mostly quacks anyway. Don't risk your liver taking pills and potions every day to deal with the pain. The new Cervical Vertebrae Retractor is here, and it actually works. A bit. Fantastic for people with sore necks, or those who are simply envious of the

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-06-09 15:36:30

    I get neck pain from working on my computer. I own a similar tool for the back where you increase pressure to relieve back pain. So I was very happy this tool worked just as well. It really does elongate the neck. It is simple to use, no batteries & very light weight. My husband has been using to relieve his migraines! Will need to buy him one.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-08-14 15:56:49

    Arrived OK, but would have been better with instructions! Once I figured out how to pump it up, I almost strangled myself! 2nd time around, better. This is aimed at short-term use, and ideally only when relaxing. I don't see this as usable whilst actually working at a desk. It also takes several minutes to pump up, and with no instructions it's hard to know when enough is enough - I was afraid it would blow up with my neck the casualty! Still, not bad for the price.

    Yorumlar
  • broty
    BE
    2016-04-26 14:48:44

    very surprised about such device. no advice about how to use. on my neck, it seems to bee too tight. so my face turn red :-( need a very thin neck to be used.

    Yorumlar
  • Purnell
    AU
    2016-02-24 16:11:12

    Arrived very promptly and product is as described,though people with thick /large necks ,men especially ,may find item too small in circumference/support.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY69.19
    • TRY38.40
    • TRY53.80
    • TRY115.13
    • TRY192.94
    • TRY99.97
    • TRY228.34
    • TRY30.94
    • TRY37.10
    • TRY27.63
    • TRY76.88
    • TRY138.45
    • TRY186.86
    • TRY23.01
    • TRY63.65
    • TRY769.53
    • TRY67.65
    • TRY253.89