Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (327) İnceleme
  • (72) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(327)
    • 5 Yıldız(296)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/12/2021

    Absolutely awesome!!!!Super fast shipping!!!Completely unbelievable I won this in Banggood's free trial section!!Everything arrived in great shape and working order!!!Sound bar has very good sound quality and works flawlessly!!..Had Bluetooth capabilities and I paired it to my cell phone and works great!!Has HDMI hook up,Ethernet cable hook up as well as AUX port for line in/out!!!Comes with remote and can adjust the Volume Bass,Treble,input options,and different sound quality preferences like Music,News,Movie,and 3D!!!!All features perform and work excellent!!!Can't wait to hook up to TV and see how much better it will probably perform vs my cell phone!!Highly recommend and a great value and well built product!!!!Have always wanted a soundbar and this is just perfect!!!!Very very happy with it and appreciative!!!!!Thank you soooo much Banggood!!!👍💯🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2022

    Excelente produto... Muito bonito, ótimo grave, ótimas configurações e prático. A entrega também foi muito rápida. Do dia da compra até a entrega foram 19 dias para a entrega no interior de Pernambuco. Não paguei o seguro tarifário e não foi taxado. Veio bem embalado e não houve dano. tudo perfeito!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2022

    Αν εξαιρέσεις οτι η συσκευασία ήρθε χτυπημένη και ανοιγμένη φαίνεται ποιοτική. Δοκιμάσθηκε τόσο σε bluetooth mode οσο και σε HDMI όπου πραγματικά δεν είδα τεράστια διάφορα στην ποιότητα του ήχου. Όλα δείχνουν να δουλεύουν σωστά αλλά θα επανέλθω με νέα κριτική σε λίγους μήνες. Μου αρεσε ο ήχος στην λειτουργία movie δεν μου άρεσε καθόλου το 360...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2022

    Chegou, depois de passar muita raiva com os CORREIOS aqui, (enquanto não privatizar essa porcaria de empresa) estaremos ferrados, os CORREIOS é a pior empresa pública que existe, nunca tive sorte com essa porcaria de empresa. dos males o menor, só veio com amassado na tela da soundbar, não testei a potência dela toda ainda, mas gostei do som!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2022

    First of all thanks to Banggood to send this item to me. Its comes with reasonable price. It's arrived yesterday evening. Item built quality was excellent. But it's not working condition when I was received. No damage & no dent packaging condition was good. The device not getting power on. I trying too much but device not respond. I was raised a ticket waiting for the resolution.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    Equipment with good sound quality, easy to configure and with good features. The delivery went well, everything was well packaged. I consider it a good product. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    O aparelho é muito bom, o som sai alto e com muita qualidade. Infelizmente, veio mal embalado, com apenas 3 peças de espuma, o resultado foi que, no transporte, acabou tendo uma rachadura na parte externa, nada que comprometa o funcionamento.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2022

    Um ótimo soudbar, a qualidade do som me surpreendeu, melhor do que eu esperava. Que pena que a minha teve um problema de transporte e acabou danificando um canto dela.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2022

    Pacote chegou em perfeito estado. Bem embalado e sem nem uma avaria. O som é um espetáculo por esse preço não vai comprar nada parecido. minha TV é de 55'

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2022

    Gyors szállítás, csomagolás kicsit gyűrött de ez valószínűleg a szállítás közben keletkezett. A hangfal nem sérült, minősége, hangzása meglepően jó. A doboz tartalmazta a hirdetésben megjelölt tárgyakat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$139.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$102.39