Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/12/2020

    i loved the airbrush, i thought, it was kind of cheep quality but i was surprised, very good body and more heavy than i thought. the eyedropper is very cheep but the price was very very good for the quality. i already test it with simple air pump that i made just to test if there was any problem, it worked very well.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    the postage was bad ☹️ very bad but I suppose under the current circumstances I can't really moan but for the price of £11 this little airbrush is great value for money just what I needed for a little paint job I have on an RC car it'll be perfect for the priming not sure if it would be any good for the detail work but I may just give it a try and let everyone know on an update

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    I got the black one as you can see. All I can say is that it is much lighter, than most, and a VERY small Paint Cup. Very small, not disappointed, but just to warn you this will not hold a ton of paint if you need to do small job or small object this one is perfect for you. Works good with the airpump system on here too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    I am very impressed with this airbrush. It is very heavy and the quality is great for the price! Going to test it out tonight. It does not look cheap :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Good quality product, which can be assembled easily. Nice, heavy stuff. Contains small connectors also. The lid can come down easily, but I think no-one tries to paint with it upside down, so it will not be any problem. I expected cheaper quality for that price at all :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    Good quality, satisfied with fast delivery, I recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2021

    sehr gute Qualität

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    OK!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    Jó kis pisztoly! Remélem szépen fest, van már egy "tesója" nálam, az is jól működik. Könnyű, jó a súly elosztása. Köszönöm Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    thanks.. fast delivery.. good product..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY472.69
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY954.39
    • TRY668.94
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY499.45
    • TRY321.05
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY428.09
    • TRY119.18
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY686.78
    • TRY633.26
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY490.53
    • TRY178.32