Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(583)
    • 5 Yıldız(558)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-23 11:00:39

    the keyboard is just perfect

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-15 20:21:17

    Beautiful

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-20 22:55:09

    The build quality is solid and the keycaps look very nice. The only problem is that there is a seemingly useless white led on the tab switch that shines annoyingly through the keycap. I'm not sure if I can turn it off or not. I might manually remove it as no other switches have leds on them. Other than that, the keyboard looks great (as it does in the pictures) and it's definitely worth the deal.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-31 16:30:13

    I bought the keyboard because it was on sale. Now I have tried it and I can say 100% I would buy it full price. It looks great, it sounds great and most important, it feels great. I also want to note, I did buy express which said it would take 10-15 days. From the time of shipment until I got the keyboard was only 5 days. 5/5

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-23 12:05:15

    посылка шла долго (до новосибирска 35 дней). упаковка максимум убогая была, не завернули в пупырку, в результате - все коробка в мясо. сама клава не пострадала, все кейкапы целые

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-08 06:24:23

    Beautiful keyboard, brown switches feel nice. Compact but not cramped design. Super faster delivery. The 10 spare keys they send fit super well on the 0-9 keys which adds another level of aesthetic to the keyboard.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-25 09:12:56

    Beautiful keyboard. Arrives surprisingly fast. 10/10 would buy again. Only remark is that there were some small smudges on the keyboard that I had to clean (was easy to clean). Also, no English manual, so be ready to Google.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-23 00:37:59

    box got dented a little bit from shipping maybe. but the product came in perfect condition. arrived exactly 2 weeks after ordering.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-06 02:24:50

    it’s good feels great

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-02 01:17:08

    Ok

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap