Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-30 08:30:09

    Love keyboard, great build quality. Felt a bit suspicious about Banggood but customer service for this keyboard was one of the best I've ever had from any company. Has true cherry MX browns, metal plating, quality keycaps and came exactly when it was estimated. Blue tooth is really good, there is some noticeable lag sometimes but the majority of the time it just feels like you are connected via USB C. The instructions do not say how bluetooth works though.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-08-26 11:14:26

    everything is good and works... as expected.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-31 07:07:59

    best keyboard for that price have Bluetooth mode, but, this keyboard doesn't support hotswap switches. And no have custom usb-c like on the video.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-01 05:34:50

    good quality keycaps, works well.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-10 01:59:37

    i rly like it !!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-23 11:00:39

    the keyboard is just perfect

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-15 20:21:17

    Beautiful

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-23 12:05:15

    посылка шла долго (до новосибирска 35 дней). упаковка максимум убогая была, не завернули в пупырку, в результате - все коробка в мясо. сама клава не пострадала, все кейкапы целые

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-07 05:46:52

    It came very fast and the keys and the sounds are very smooth. Comes with an extra set of keycaps that in my opinion are stylish. I love the looks of this keyboard and I will definetly order another keyboard from BanGGood again. This is my first mechanical keyboard and it will take some time to get used to typing but in an hour you will be able to use it very easy to type. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-31 16:30:13

    I bought the keyboard because it was on sale. Now I have tried it and I can say 100% I would buy it full price. It looks great, it sounds great and most important, it feels great. I also want to note, I did buy express which said it would take 10-15 days. From the time of shipment until I got the keyboard was only 5 days. 5/5

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY582.56
    • TRY349.51
    • TRY660.25
    • TRY668.01
    • TRY776.77
    • TRY191.80
    • TRY372.81
    • TRY582.56
    • TRY372.81
    • TRY396.12
    • TRY201.90
    • TRY226.76
    • TRY159.95
    • TRY714.63
    • TRY264.05
    • TRY512.64
    • TRY131.99
    • TRY69.84