Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/05/2021

    It looks good, and it has a really nice squishy texture like a gel. The backing is pretty nice and sticky, so the wrist-wrest won't move around on your desk. However, hair and dust do get stuck to the back due to the stickiness, but I suppose it's a bit of a tradeoff. Overall, a pretty great product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    El reposamuñecas llegó muy rápido, en solo 1 semana ya estaba en mi casa. En cuanto a su calidad, decir que es muy bonito y tiene una dureza justa, muy muy cómodo. Yo pillé el tamaño pequeño, y aun así es un pelín más grande de lo que imaginaba, pero no queda mal en el escritorio. Totalmente recomendado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    pretty

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2020

    nice!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Arrived pretty quickly. It's soft, squishy and very cute. I thought the underside would be sticky, but not at all. It had very good friction against the flat surface i place it on. It's very comfortable to use. I got the big one for my tenkeyless and I'm glad I did so that I could move my hands more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    Comfortable but annoying that Akko do not make an extra small version to match with the 68-key and 84-key keyboard that they make with the Tokyo tour style. So it is just slightly too big. Perfect if matching with the 87-key keyboard and the larger wrist rest matches with the 108-key keyboard.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    I have been using this wrist rest for only aesthetics. Though I ended up falling in love with this. 😂It is very comfortable & complements the rest of my desktop. I recommend this to anyone if they want to make their desktop or setup more extra

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    Its very soft and comfortable, print looks very good and matches my keycaps and deskmat which are also tokyo world tour very well. The memory foam takes about 3 seconds to fully recover from a hard press. The only thing i dont like is that it doesnt come in a compact (61key) size

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    It is soft and comfy to use. The only thing that I notice is the bottom padding is uneven, which doesn't bother me as much. Other than that, I game and type on this for hours and doesn't feel as fatigue as the other ones I had.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    this mousepad is insanely comfy, i don't know if its memory foam or something but like it is actually amazing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY515.15
    • TRY455.04
    • TRY463.63
    • TRY549.50
    • TRY575.27
    • TRY738.42
    • TRY480.80
    • TRY755.60
    • TRY515.15
    • TRY412.11