Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (80) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(80)
    • 5 Yıldız(77)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-06-08 07:59:50

    Handy tool. Good look and quality.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-01 07:44:39

    Good quality, good finish. I already have used it and it is a great help to draw a marking line parallel to the straight edge of a piece of wood, metal or whatever. Please note that the holes start at 5 mm and end at 49 mm. Possibly I will drill an extra hole at 50 mm, but only in the case I really need it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-01 03:07:27

    This little measuring unit is a real ripper !!!, what a great little tool, really does a great job & simple to use & fits into a pocket very easy.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-25 22:00:08

    Great saddle square. I no longer have to transfer lines across surfaces as this handles the job nicely! Used regularly since it arrived. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
  • Fireman
    US
    2020-01-12 08:05:27

    Another VERY useful tool. pricey, but sure makes marking lines and spots SO much easier and consistent. well worth the spend if you desire accuracy and repeatability in your work.

    Yorumlar
  • JRene
    BE
    2019-09-30 07:39:28

    Bonjour , Très agréablement surpris par la qualité du produit je recommande l' outil de mesure très pratique à utiliser et d'une très bonne mesure . livraison assez rapide donc en général je suis hyper content .

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-04 20:09:11

    It is very good. Very well made. Genuine product. Very useful. Recommended seller & product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-18 18:40:17

    Ótimo produto!!.Muito bem acabado e de acordo com o anúncio,além de ter chegado bem antes do prazo!!!! Vale apena!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-15 21:36:57

    I love it. I will have to grind/cut the end of it: most doors in my country are 48mm max. I love it

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-15 00:47:40

    Surprise I relieved it all in 2 weeks much faster then anticipated all in great order. Thank you

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY80.54
    • TRY153.09
    • TRY139.27
    • TRY92.82
    • TRY66.49
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY99.73
    • TRY171.90
    • TRY74.24
    • TRY120.84
    • TRY139.27
    • TRY139.27
    • TRY287.83
    • TRY161.15
    • TRY253.28
    • TRY161.15
    • TRY122.76